A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 133 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Как заработать на переменах. Новые идеи для бизнеса в 2020-х годах. Время НТИ
12 November 2020
15:15—16:30
Moderators
Anastasya Morozova
Director of the Department for Development of Technological Communities and Partnerships, NTI Platform
Speakers and experts
Pavel Avanyan
Managing partner, Center-game.com, Preinc.ru
Aleksey Bazhenov
Founder, BEINOPEN Forum
Dmitry Goryainov
General Director, Rusmet LLC
Andrey Zyuzin
General Director, EFKO Innovations
Anna Maksimova
President, Association of Producers and Exporters of Domestic Sporting Goods and Equipment
Aleksandr Zezyulin
Head of Studio, Apella Games

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 133 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Как заработать на переменах. Новые идеи для бизнеса в 2020-х годах. Время НТИ
12 ноября 2020
15:15—16:30
Модераторы
Анастасия Морозова
директор департамента развития технологических сообществ и партнерств, АНО «Платформа НТИ»
Спикеры и эксперты
Павел Аванян
управляющий партнер, Center-game.com, Preinc.ru; эксперт рынка EduNet
Алексей Баженов
основатель, Форум новой модной индустрии BEINOPEN
Дмитрий Горяинов
генеральный директор, ООО «Русмет»
Андрей Зюзин
генеральный директор, ООО «Эфко Инновации»
Анна Максимова
президент, Ассоциация производителей и экспортеров отечественных спортивных товаров и оборудования
Александр Зезюлин
глава студии, Apella Games
Наталья Чернышёва
Директор по акселерации кластера передовых производственных технологий, ядерных и космических технологий, Фонд «Сколково»