A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 132 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Russia–Germany
24 May 2018
11:00—12:15
KEY CONCLUSIONS
Russian economy needs to be modernized

In Russia, modernization and increasing labor productivity come front and centre. The word ‘modernization’ gets a new meaning. We are now talking about the impact of digital technologies and artificial intelligence on production — Klaus Mangold, Chairman of the Supervisory Board, TUI.

Volume of German investment in Russia is growing

One fifth of the trade volume between the EU and Russia is with Germany. Despite the sanctions, German investments over the past year have grown up to 18 billion dollars a year. Five thousand enterprises with the participation of the German capital are registered in Russia — Alexey Gruzdev, Deputy Minister of Economic Development of the Russian Federation.

German equipment is used actively for modernization of Russian enterprises

Over the past ten years we modernized our enterprises, and we always used German equipment. We spent 500-600 million euros for that purpose — Dmitriy Pumpyanskiy, Chairman of the Board of Directors, Tube Metallurgical Company (TMK); Chairman of the Board of Directors, Sinara Group.

We created from scratch the enterprise for production of rolling stock for the Russian railways. Revenue is one billion euros per year. We use German technology to change the face of the Russian railways. ‘Sapsan’, ‘Lastochka’ and heavy-duty locomotives ‘Granit’ and ‘Sinara’ are the examples of such cooperation — Dmitriy Pumpyanskiy, Chairman of the Board of Directors, Tube Metallurgical Company (TMK); Chairman of the Board of Directors, Sinara Group.

Germany has the know-how that can increase labor productivity in Russia. Russia can become a source of raw materials for German enterprises and become the market for German goods — Alexey Mordashov, Chairman of the Board of Directors, Severstal.

ISSUES
Sanctions are in the way of bilateral cooperation

Outer challenges greatly influence the development of Russia's economy. Many entrepreneurs are under pressure of unilateral sanctions, which undermine competitiveness and adversely affect the prospects for bilateral cooperation — Alexey Gruzdev, Deputy Minister of Economic Development of the Russian Federation.

Regulatory contradictions

The industry is much more fragmented in Russia. This means that we as a company do not work the way we are used to in Germany. We must improve the efficiency of business processes and transfer them to the working ground. The standards of documentation in Russia are much more extensive than what we are used to. Digital signature is not as developed as we would like, and there seems to be no perspectives — Christian Peter Bruch, Member of the Executive Board, Linde AG.

SOLUTIONS
Developing competition

We must not allow protectionism to triumph. Only free competition can create global products. We also need to respect the law and build mutual trust. The rules of the game should not change — Alexey Repik, President, Delovaya Rossiya (Business Russia).

Localizing production

Localizing production plays an important role for us. In our industry, there are three stages of localization: ingredients, formula and packaging. We actively work with our partners to reach all three of those stages — Niels Hessmann, General Director, Bayer; General Representative, Russia and CIS, Bayer.

Digital economy will increase labor productivity

Requirements are similar all around the world: cost reduction, speed increase and quality improvement. Digital economy is an individual process, and cooperation between technology companies and customers on individual basis is very important. We work closely with KAMAZ and we create a project office with it. Digital economy allows us to increase productivity — Alexander Liberov, Chief Commercial Officer, Siemens Russia..

The material was prepared by the Russian news agency TASS

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных и общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 126 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Россия – Германия
24 мая 2018
11:00—12:15
Ключевые выводы
Российская экономика нуждается в модернизации

В России на первый план выходят модернизация и повышение производительности труда. Слово модернизация наполняется новым значением. Сейчас мы говорим о воздействии цифровых технологий и искусственного интеллекта на производство — Мангольд Клаус, Председатель наблюдательного совета, TUI.

Объем германских инвестиций в Россию растет

Пятая часть товарооборота между ЕС и Россией приходится на Германию. Несмотря на санкции, инвестиции из Германии за прошлый год выросли до 18 млрд долларов в год. В России зарегистрировано 5 тысяч предприятий с участием немецкого капитала — Груздев Алексей, Заместитель Министра экономического развития Российской Федерации.

Немецкое оборудование активно используется для модернизации российских предприятий

За последние десять лет мы провели модернизацию своих предприятий и всегда использовали при этом германское оборудование. На эти цели потрачено 500-600 млн евро — Пумпянский Дмитрий, Председатель совета директоров, ПАО «Трубная металлургическая компания» (ТМК).

Мы с нуля создали предприятие по производству подвижных составов для российских железных дорог. Выручка составляет миллиард евро ежегодно. Мы используем немецкие технологии, чтобы поменять лицо российских железных дорог. «Сапсан», «Ласточка» и большегрузные локомотивы «Гранит» и «Синара» — примеры такого сотрудничества — Пумпянский Дмитрий, Председатель совета директоров, ПАО «Трубная металлургическая компания» (ТМК).

Германия владеет ноу-хау, которые могут повысить производительность труда в России. Россия же может стать источником сырья для германских предприятий и стать рынком сбыта для германских товаров — Мордашов Алексей, Председатель совета директоров, ПАО «Северсталь».

Проблемы
Санкции вредят двустороннему сотрудничеству

На развитие экономики России большое влияние оказывают внешние вызовы. Многие предприниматели оказываются под давлением односторонних санкций, которые подрывают конкурентоспособность и отрицательно сказываются на перспективах двустороннего сотрудничества — Груздев Алексей, Заместитель Министра экономического развития Российской Федерации.

Противоречия в регулировании

В России индустрия гораздо более фрагментирована. Это означает, что мы как компания работаем не так, как мы привыкли в Германии. Мы должны повышать эффективность рабочих процессов и переносить их на рабочую почву. Стандарты документации в России гораздо более обширны, чем то, к чему мы привыкли. Цифровая подпись не настолько развита, как мы бы хотели, и перспектив не прослеживается — Брух Кристиан Петер, Член правления, Linde AG.

Решения
Развитие конкуренции

Мы не должны допустить торжества протекционизма. Только свободная конкуренция может создать глобальные продукты. Нам также нужно уважать закон и создавать взаимное доверие. Правила игры не должны меняться — Репик Алексей, Президент, Общероссийская общественная организация «Деловая Россия».

Локализация производства

Важную роль мы отводим локализации производства. В нашей отрасли наблюдается три фазы локализации: по ингредиентам, по формуле и по упаковке. Мы активно работаем с нашими партнерами, чтобы выйти на все эти три фазы — Хессман Нильс, Генеральный директор, АО «Байер»; генеральный представитель в России и странах СНГ, Bayer .

Цифровая экономика позволит повысить производительность труда

Требования во всем мире похожи: снижение стоимости, повышение скорости и улучшение качества. Цифровая экономика — индивидуальный процесс, и очень важно сотрудничество между технологическими компаниями и клиентами на индивидуальной основе. Мы тесно работаем с «КамАЗом» и создаем с ним проектный офис. Цифровая экономика позволяет увеличить производительность — Либеров Александр, Главный коммерческий директор, Siemens Russia.

Материал подготовлен информационным партнером ТАСС