A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 129 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Roundtable 2.1. Preventive Supervision: Internal Procedures for Assessing Capital Adequacy and Conducting Stress Tests
7 June 2018
17:00—18:30

Today, banking supervision focuses on capitalisation and ensuring adequate risk coverage for banks. Quality review for capital adequacy assessment procedures was introduced into the supervisory process, becoming last year’s major regulatory novelty. Banks are now required to properly assess their own risk appetite and the adequacy of their risk management systems. An important role in this process would be stress tests and factoring their results into business plans. Banks have a number of questions regarding the capital adequacy assessment procedure, which include availability of data and frequency of the reviews. These topics will be the focus of this roundtable.

Date
07.06.2018
Forum
International Financial Congress
Started at
17:00—18:30
Conference hall
Manege Central Exhibition Hall, Roundtable hall 1 (first floor)
Analytics on the topic

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных и общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 126 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Круглый стол 2.1. Превентивный надзор: внутренние процедуры оценки достаточности капитала и стресс-тестирования
7 июня 2018
17:00—18:30
Вопросы капитализации, обеспечения адекватного покрытия принимаемых банками рисков — в центре внимания банковского надзора. Внедрение в надзорный процесс оценки качества внутренних процедур оценки достаточности капитала банка (ВПОДК) — основная регулятивная новация последнего года. Регулятор ставит перед банками задачу правильно оценить собственный риск-аппетит и то, насколько адекватна этому аппетиту система риск-менеджмента в кредитной организации. В рамках этого процесса большая роль отводится организации стресс-тестирования в банках и реального учета результатов стресс-тестов в бизнес-планировании.
Вопросы, возникающие у банков в связи c проведением ВПОДК, затрагивают наличие необходимых данных, частоту проведения оценки. Эти темы будут предметом обсуждения на данной панели.
Дата проведения
07.06.2018
Форум
Международный финансовый конгресс
Время проведения
17:00—18:30
Зал
Центральный выставочный зал «Манеж», зал круглых столов № 1 (1-й этаж)
Аналитика на тему