A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Creative Clusters: Global Trends and Unique National Features
2 June 2021
16:45—18:15

Creative clusters are spaces with the maximum concentration of creative industries that have proven themselves abroad long ago and have existed in Russia for more than 15 years. Vibrant and sustainable projects are at the forefront of the creative development of abandoned industrial zones. However, today the trend towards establishing creative clusters is not only taking hold in major capitals, but also in many regions of Russia. The first wave of these spaces were privately owned, mostly by those who share the values of creative industries. The second wave is overtaking Russian cities today: regional authorities have spotted the potential of the creative industries, while at the federal level, a national concept and far-reaching network programmes are being discussed. However, this movement poses new challenges for those starting creative clusters and has also forced them to take a closer look at how these initiatives are developing abroad. For instance, Russia’s creative clusters have not yet been linked to regional production chains, while clusters increasingly refer to broader business processes in a region. Meanwhile, in major Russian cities, projects designed exclusively to create business partnerships without the city’s involvement are not catching on. Are modern Russian creative clusters similar to classic international models? What advantages do creative clusters have over cultural and shopping centres, coworking spaces, and other public spaces? How does a creative cluster help a region develop? What resources are essential for a project to be successful? How are creative clusters influencing Russia’s creative economy?


Date
02.06.2021
Forum
Creative Business Forum
Started at
16:45—18:15
Conference hall
Pavilion G, conference hall G4
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 159 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Креативные кластеры: глобальные тренды и отечественная специфика
2 июня 2021
16:45—18:15

Креативные кластеры — пространства с максимальной концентрацией творческих индустрий, которые давно себя зарекомендовали за рубежом и более 15 лет существуют в России. В авангарде креативного развития заброшенных промзон стоят яркие и устойчивые проекты. Однако сегодня тренд на создание креативных кластеров охватывает не только столицы, но и многие регионы страны. Первую волну запуска таких пространств можно связать с инициативами собственников, в первую очередь разделяющих ценности креативных индустрий. Вторая же волна настигает российские города сегодня: региональные власти стали обращать внимание на потенциал творческих индустрий, а на федеральном уровне идет обсуждение национальной концепции и больших сетевых программ. Вместе с тем это движение ставит перед инициаторами создания творческих кластеров новые вызовы, а также заставляет более внимательно присмотреться, как эти инициативы развиваются за рубежом. Так, в частности в России, пока не созданы творческие кластеры, привязанные к региональным производственным цепочкам; все чаще под кластерами подразумевают более широкие бизнес-процессы на территории, а в больших российских городах не приживаются проекты, рассчитанные исключительно на формирование бизнес-партнерств без «выхода в город». Похожи ли современные российские творческие кластеры на «классические» зарубежные образцы? В чем преимущество креативных кластеров перед культурными и торговыми центрами, коворкингами и иными общественными пространствами? Как креативный кластер помогает развиваться региону? Какими ресурсами необходимо располагать, чтобы проект был успешным? Как творческие кластеры влияют на креативную экономику России?


Дата проведения
02.06.2021
Форум
Форум Креативного Бизнеса
Время проведения
16:45—18:15
Зал
Павильон G, конференц-зал G4
Аналитика на тему