A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Sport in the Far East: New Opportunities for Competition and Cooperation
3 September 2021
12:30—14:00

The Summer Olympic Games in Tokyo became a symbol of the return of world-class sports to a familiar format, albeit with identifiable anti-COVID restrictions. One of the distinctive features of Tokyo 2020 was the debut of a line of sports that rely on a youth audience and the business industry. What is the business model for newcomers to the Games and what projects are they preparing? How do traditional sports view the results of Tokyo 2020, and how are they fighting for a new audience? How long will it take for global sports to recover from the economic impact of COVID-19? The Asia-Pacific region has hosted three Olympics in a row. The 2018 Winter Games were held in Pyeongchang, and Beijing will host the 2022 Winter Olympics. In addition, Brisbane has been selected to host the 2032 Summer Olympics. How can the Olympic factor contribute to development of the Russian Far East and bolster international cooperation? More than 30 Russian teams trained for Tokyo 2020 in the regions of the Far East. Where will the new sports centres appear? What will the programme for the development of sports in the Far East look like? What role do sports play in creating tourism clusters in the Far East and how is the experience gained by Sochi used in this work?

Date
03.09.2021
Forum
EEF
Started at
12:30—14:00
Conference hall
Building B, level 6, conference hall 8
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Спорт на Дальнем Востоке: новые возможности для конкуренции и сотрудничества
3 сентября 2021
12:30—14:00

Летние Олимпийские игры в Токио стали символом возвращения большого спорта в привычном формате, пусть и с объективными противоковидными ограничениями. Как итоги Токио-2020 оценивают международные спортивные федерации, и как они ведут борьбу за новую аудиторию? Сколько времени понадобится мировому спорту для преодоления экономических последствий COVID-19? Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион принимает три Олимпиады подряд. Зимние Игры-2018 прошли в Пхенчхане, а Пекин примет зимнюю Олимпиаду-2022. Кроме этого, австралийский Брисбен выбран столицей летней Олимпиады-2032. Как использовать олимпийский фактор для развития российского Дальнего Востока и укрепления международного сотрудничества? Более 30 российских сборных готовились к Токио-2020 в регионах Дальнего Востока. Где появятся новые спортивные центры? Какой будет программа развития спорта на Дальнем Востоке? Какая роль отводится спорту при создании туристических кластеров на Дальнем Востоке, как опыт Сочи используется в этой работе?

Дата проведения
03.09.2021
Форум
ВЭФ
Время проведения
12:30—14:00
Зал
Корпус В, уровень 6, конференц-зал № 8
Аналитика на тему