A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Joint Session of the VEB.RF State Development Corporation and the Friends for Leadership Programme of Young Leaders and Entrepreneurs on the Theme: ‘Projects – Emotions’
3 September 2021
10:30—11:30
What is a modern and comfortable city? It has new public transport, clean water, uninterrupted power supply, and green walking areas. It offers highly qualified jobs in various industries with decent wages as well as the opportunity for residents to enjoy their time after work and on weekends.
Each of these components directly affects the mood of residents and their level of happiness. VEB.RF is already working with the country’s largest cities on matters concerning the urban economy. But today we understand that it is also essential to fill cities with emotions, so we decided to launch ‘Projects-Emotions’.
Together with representatives of the Friends for Leadership international community of leaders and entrepreneurs, we will discuss such projects and initiatives as well as mechanisms for sharing and implementing best practices.
Date
03.09.2021
Forum
EEF
Started at
10:30—11:30
Conference hall
Building A, level 3, Building Trust Area
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Совместная сессия Государственной корпорации развития ВЭБ.РФ и программы молодых лидеров и предпринимателей Friends for Leadership на тему: «Проекты-эмоции»
3 сентября 2021
10:30—11:30
Что такое современный и комфортный город? Это новый общественный транспорт, чистая вода, бесперебойное электроснабжение, зеленые прогулочные зоны. Это наличие высококвалифицированных рабочих мест в различных отраслях с достойной заработной платой, а также возможность для жителей интересно проводить время после работы и в выходные.
Каждая из этих составляющих напрямую влияет на настроение жителей и их уровень счастья. ВЭБ.РФ уже работает с крупнейшими городами страны по направлениям городской экономики. Но мы понимаем, что сегодня также важно наполнять города эмоциями, поэтому решили запустить «Проекты-эмоции».
Вместе с представителями международного сообщества лидеров и предпринимателей Friends for Leadership мы обсудим такие проекты и инициативы, а также механизмы обмена лучшими практиками и их внедрения.
Дата проведения
03.09.2021
Форум
ВЭФ
Время проведения
10:30—11:30
Зал
Корпус А, уровень 3, Пространство доверия
Аналитика на тему