A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 155 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Developing Far Eastern Hectares: New Forms of Government Support
5 September 2019
09:30—11:00
KEY CONCLUSIONS
State provides versatile support to Far Eastern hectare holders

Our social development plans include activities in two regions: Yakutia and Khabarovsk Territory – construction of infrastructure for Far Eastern hectares. The budgets are RUB 89 million for Yakutia and RUB 319 million for Khabarovsk Territory. These are roads and power lines. According to the law, if there are 20 or more land plots located nearby as part of the Far Eastern hectare programme, authorities help to develop communal, transport and social infrastructure <…> we have calculated the cost of needed infrastructure, it currently reaches around RUB 4 billion — Grigory Smolyak, Head of Department, Ministry for Development of Far East of Russian Federation.

As of today, around 1,700-hectare holders have received support, mainly in agriculture. Around 30% of those who received grants issued by regions and the Ministry of Agriculture are holders of Far Eastern hectares — Sergei Khovrat, General Director, Agency for the Development of Human Capital in the Far Eastern Federal District.

Our investment project [greenhouse strawberry cultivation, – Ed.] actively fits in the Far Eastern hectare programme, and along with the state support, we are implementing a project together with Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology. <…> We have the most successful interaction between business, authorities and science — Movses Barseghyan, Chief Executive Officer, Innovation Euro-Asian Trade House.

I would like to thank the state for the support, without which I would not have gone as far as build a farm with my own funds — Mikhail Utrobin, Recipient of a Far Eastern Hectare.

Far Eastern Hectare programme might be expanded

As for the service providing a hectare, almost everything is done. It is a unique service. Such a simplified procedure for land plot transfer does not exist anywhere else. I think this practice can be expanded to the territory of the whole country — Nikolay Nikolaev, Chairman of the Committee of the State Duma of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation on Natural Resources, Property and Land Relations .

Including Zabaikalye and Buryatia in the Far Eastern Hectare programme is an important step. Buryatia is closer to the European part of the country, Lake Baikal and infrastructure are nearby — Nikolay Nikolaev, Chairman of the Committee of the State Duma of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation on Natural Resources, Property and Land Relations .

ISSUES
Legislative limitations

A land plot [as part of the Far Eastern Hectare project, – Ed.], as it was stated, can be received really easily. But all the rest is not easy at all. We need more general and comprehensive change to the legislation — Nikolay Nikolaev, Chairman of the Committee of the State Duma of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation on Natural Resources, Property and Land Relations .

The existing article of the Land Code on receiving plots for timber logging does not work. The forest resources are so inaccessible and remotely located that it is easier to buy from professional timber producers — Sergei Surovtsev, Recipient of a Far Eastern Hectare.

A barrier that limits the participation of potential farmers who are holders of a hectare is the need to be registered as residents in the countryside in order to meet the formal criteria to take part in the Young Farmer programme — Mikhail Utrobin, Recipient of a Far Eastern Hectare.

Lack of coordination between the Far Eastern Hectare programme and other Far Eastern programmes

The second problem is that we need to decide on a strategy. We are simultaneously giving out hectares and discussing how to build a city of the future in the Far East. We need to decide where people are supposed to live – in a city of the future or in a hectare without infrastructure. We need to reconcile these two opposite trends; and it is clear that the tendency is against the hectare — Nikolay Nikolaev, Chairman of the Committee of the State Duma of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation on Natural Resources, Property and Land Relations .

Absence of a mechanism for agricultural products marketing

There are not enough marketing associations. There are processing associations, but just few marketing ones. Marketing associations can sell various products: strawberries, milk, vegetables, ice cream — Olga Polozyukova, Deputy Director, Department of Agro-Industrial Complex Market Regulation, Ministry of Agriculture.

SOLUTIONS
Support for housing construction

A law has been drafted that increases the standard for timber harvesting for construction of a residential building up to 200 cubic metres. This privilege will be available for those who received land plots according to Federal Law no. 119. The draft law is very simple: in order to benefit from this privilege, one need to have a land plot with the corresponding land utilization type and a contract with a timber processing organization. This would allow to reduce construction costs. We think that this law is very timely, it will provide incentives to producers of wooden housing components and help people build their own houses — Mikhail Petrov, Acting Vice Governor of Primorsky Territory.

According to polls, one of the main requests of Far Eastern hectare holders was to cover construction costs and provide soft mortgage conditions <…> that is how we came up with the idea to introduce soft mortgage with 2% interest rate. We expect that around 5,300 people will participate in this project — Sergei Khovrat, General Director, Agency for the Development of Human Capital in the Far Eastern Federal District.

Expansion of privileges for farmers

Those farmers who invested their own money before using the 90/10 expenditure co-financing programme and can confirm these expenses should enjoy a simplified procedure of paying these 10% — Sergei Surovtsev, Recipient of a Far Eastern Hectare.

This year the scope of grant provision has been expanded. It is possible to receive grants for project financing. There were many requests to eliminate the requirement to hire employees during the first year of project implementation. We have eliminated this requirement for new farmers — Olga Polozyukova, Deputy Director, Department of Agro-Industrial Complex Market Regulation, Ministry of Agriculture.

Help with farm production marketing

It is very difficult for small producers to become part of our network. <…> With such amounts of trade, we need to have a network, a system, regulations. We decided to create a ‘Made in the Far East’ project. This is a platform that will provide farmers with all necessary services, starting from standardization and becoming part of our informational catalogues to logistics of getting into our network. In this project we are ready to take products from farmers and set up electronic document flow, so that they are sold in our stores as soon as possible — Lev Volkov, Chief Executive Officer, Samberi Retail Chain.

The material was prepared by the Russian news agency TASS

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Освоение дальневосточных гектаров: новые меры государственной поддержки
5 сентября 2019
09:30—11:00
Ключевые выводы
Государство оказывает разностороннюю поддержку получателям дальневосточных гектаров

В наших планах социального развития заложены мероприятия в двух регионах — в Якутии и Хабаровском крае о строительстве инфраструктуры для дальневосточных гектаров. Для Якутии бюджет 89 млн руб и 319 млн для Хабаровского края. Это дороги и линии электропередач. В соответствии с законом, если по дальневосточному гектару взято 20 и более компактно расположенных участков, власти оказывают содействие в обустройстве коммунальной транспортной и социальной инфраструктуры <…> мы просчитывали социальную потребность в этой инфраструктуре, сейчас она составляет порядка 4 млрд рублей — Смоляк Григорий, Директор, Департамент развития человеческого капитала, территориального и социально-экономического развития регионов Дальнего Востока, Министерство Российской Федерации по развитию Дальнего Востока.

На сегодняшний день порядка 1700 человек из получивших гектар получили меры поддержки — больше всего в сфере сельского хозяйства. Порядка 30% получателей грантов, которые выдают регионы и Минсельхоз, — это владельцы дальневосточного гектара — Ховрат Сергей, Генеральный директор, АНО «Агентство по развитию человеческого капитала на Дальнем Востоке».

Наш инвестиционный проект (тепличное выращивание клубники, — Ред.) динамично вписывается в программу дальневосточного гектара, и наряду с господдержкой мы реализуем проект совместно с Токийским университетом сельского хозяйства <…> У нас самое удачное взаимодействие между бизнесом, властью и наукой — Барсегян Мовсес, Генеральный директор, ООО «Евро-Азиатский торговый дом „Инновация“».

Признателен государству за меры поддержки, без них я не решился бы с собственными средствами строить ферму — Утробин Михаил, Получатель «дальневосточного гектара».

Программа «Дальневосточный гектар» может быть расширена

Что касается сервиса и услуги по предоставлению гектара, то практически все сделано. Это уникальный сервис. В мире нет такого опыта по упрощенной процедуре земли. Мне кажется, этот опыт можно тиражировать на территорию всей страны — Николаев Николай, Председатель комитета Государственной Думы Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации по природным ресурсам, собственности и земельным отношениям.

Серьезный шаг — включение в программу дальневосточного гектара Забайкалья и Бурятии. Бурятия ближе к европейской части, рядом Байкал и инфраструктура — Николаев Николай, Председатель комитета Государственной Думы Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации по природным ресурсам, собственности и земельным отношениям.

Проблемы
Законодательные ограничения

Землю (по программе “Дальневосточный гектар” — Ред.), как и заявлено, можно получить комфортно. Но на этом комфорт и заканчивается. Здесь требуются изменения в законодательстве более общего, на всю страну, характера — Николаев Николай, Председатель комитета Государственной Думы Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации по природным ресурсам, собственности и земельным отношениям.

Существующая статья Земельного кодекса о получении делян для заготовки леса не действует. Существующий лесной фонд настолько далеко находится и недоступен — выгоднее покупать у профессиональных лесозаготовителей — Суровцев Сергей, Получатель «дальневосточного гектара».

Момент, ограничивающий участие потенциальных фермеров, которые взяли дальневосточный гектар, это необходимость быть прописанным в сельской местности для соответствия формальным критериям участия в программе “Молодой фермер” — Утробин Михаил, Получатель «дальневосточного гектара».

Несогласованность программы «Дальневосточный гектар» с другими программами по Дальнему Востоку

Вторая проблема — нужно определиться со стратегией. Мы одновременно выдаем дальневосточный гектар и обсуждаем, как построить город будущего на Дальнем Востоке. Надо определиться, где же людям жить — в городе будущего либо на дальневосточном гектаре без инфраструктуры. Нужно увязать два этих разнонаправленных тренда, надо понимать, что тенденции здесь не в пользу дальневосточного гектара — Николаев Николай, Председатель комитета Государственной Думы Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации по природным ресурсам, собственности и земельным отношениям.

Отсутствие механизма сбыта сельхозпродукции

Существует нехватка сбытовых кооперативов. Перерабатывающие кооперативы есть, а сбытовых нет. Сбытовые кооперативы могут продавать продукцию разнородную — клубнику, молоко, овощи, мороженое — Полозюкова Ольга, Заместитель директора департамента регулирования рынков АПК Министерства сельского хозяйства..

Решения
Поддержка при строительстве жилья

Разработан законопроект, который увеличивает норматив добычи леса для строения жилого дома до 200 кубометров. Эта льгота будет распространяться на получивших земельные участки в соответствии с 119 ФЗ. Законопроект очень простой: для получения льготы нужно иметь участок с соответствующим видом землепользования и наличие договора подряда с лесоперерабатывающей организацией. Это удешевит строительство дома. Мы считаем этот законопроект своевременным, он подстегнет производителей деревянных домкомплектов и поможет людям построить свои дома — Петров Михаил, Временно исполняющий обязанности вице-губернатора Приморского края.

По опросам, одной из основных потребностей людей, осваивающих дальневосточный гектар, была просьба о компенсации строительства и о льготной ипотеке <…> так возникла идея сделать проект о льготной ипотеке под 2% годовых. Мы планируем, что около 5300 человек воспользуются этим проектом — Ховрат Сергей, Генеральный директор, АНО «Агентство по развитию человеческого капитала на Дальнем Востоке».

Расширение льгот для фермеров

Для тех фермеров, которые вложили собственные средства до того, как воспользовались программой софинансирования расходов 90\10 и могут подтвердить эти затраты, должен быть упрощенный порядок уплаты этих 10% — Суровцев Сергей, Получатель «дальневосточного гектара».

В этом году расширено направление предоставления грантовых средств. Предусмотрена возможность реализации проекта грантополучательного механизма проектного финансирования. Неоднократно к нам поступали обращения по отмене требования по найму работников в течение первого года реализации проекта. Мы отменяем это требование для начинающих фермеров — Полозюкова Ольга, Заместитель директора департамента регулирования рынков АПК Министерства сельского хозяйства..

Помощь в сбыте фермерской продукции

Мелким производителям очень сложно попасть в нашу сеть. <…> С таким объемом торгового предприятия у нас должна быть сеть, система, регламенты. Мы решили создать проект “Сделано на Дальнем Востоке”. Это площадка, которая позволит фермерам получить все необходимые услуги, начиная от стандартизации, попадания в наши информационные каталоги, до логистики попадания в нашу сеть. Мы в этом проекте готовы забрать у фермера продукцию, организовать электронный документооборот, чтобы она как можно быстрее попала на прилавки нашей сети — Волков Лев, Генеральный директор, Сеть гипермаркетов «Самбери».

Материал подготовлен информационным партнером ТАСС