A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 130 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Small and Medium-Sized Enterprises as a Driver of Economic Growth
5 September 2019
11:30—13:00
KEY CONCLUSIONS
The government provides financial support for entrepreneurship in the Far East

In the Far Eastern Federal District, financial support for nearly 5,000 business deals has amounted to RUB 97.7 billion. Of these, corporation guarantees amounted to RUB 37.7 billion. By 2024, we must have an annual growth of 25%. <…> By 2024, the accumulated result will be RUB 420 billion at 2–3% below the market rate — Alexander Braverman, Member of the Board of Directors, Chief Executive Officer, Chairman of the Management Board, SME Corporation.

There is major demand for small loans and microloans in a number of regions. Today, special products have been created for the Far East and new entrepreneurs – up to RUB 500,000 and generally small loans of up to RUB 5 million with an accelerated system of decision-making — Dmitry Golovanov, Chairman of the Board, Member of the Supervisory Board, SME Bank .

In 2016, we developed the programme, Affordable SME Loan. <…> While working with partner banks, we have to date financed <…> 818 loans amounting to more than 18 RUB billion. <…> Now loans can be obtained at a rate of 8.5% — Kirill Kamenev, Managing Director of Investment Department, Far East and Baikal Region Development Fund.

Last year, our SMEs lending grew by 20%, which is approximately RUB 1.5 trillion. This year we expect that the growth rate of lending to SMEs will be twice as high as our average. Average rates are below 10% thanks to support programmes — Anatoly Popov, Deputy Chairman of the Executive Board, Head of the Corporate Business Block, Sberbank .

Today, our entrepreneurs can go online and gain access to both a guarantee and a loan to fulfil a contract in less than one minute — Vyacheslav Arutyunyan, Acting Chairman of the Management Board, Orient Express Bank.

The risk-based approach has reduced administrative pressure on businesses in the region

If last year we conducted a total of 763 field inspections in the Far East, in the first half of this year we have conducted only 262 inspections. This is the result of the risk-based approach that the service provides based on the opportunities provided by digitalization — Konstantin Chekmyshev, Deputy Head, Federal Tax Service of the Russian Federation.

ISSUES
There is a limited share of small and medium-sized businesses in the Far East economy

The absolute number of SMEs indicates that the Far East has enormous potential for growth. The share of small and medium-sized businesses in the Far East economy is still very low — Vadim Zhivulin, Deputy Minister of Economic Development of the Russian Federation.

Imperfect regulation and business support systems

Many entrepreneurs complained about the cadastral valuation made in Primorye Territory. It is believed that the cadastral valuation was overestimated by several fold — Alexander Kalinin, President, All-Russian Non-Governmental Organization of Small and Medium-Sized Businesses Opora Russia.

The main problem is that we lack objective feedback about what is really happening [in the field of business audits, – Ed.]. Thus, the entrepreneur, when assessing [the situation, – Ed.] does not know whether he is being audited by municipal, regional or federal authorities — Konstantin Bogdanenko, Acting Vice Governor of Primorye Territory.

Our dispersion is very high. Small enterprises have difficulty managing their brand, maintaining regularity, and ensuring quality control. If consolidation <…> is ensured, it creates more opportunities — Andrey Slepnev, Chief Executive Officer, Russian Export Centre .

SOLUTIONS
Streamlining bureaucratic procedures

One important direction <…> is infrastructure support, working with entrepreneurs using the one-stop system. <…> Today, My Business centres are being opened in the Far East — Vadim Zhivulin, Deputy Minister of Economic Development of the Russian Federation.

I also want to mention two other things <…> the online simplified tax system <…> which allows subjects that use a payroll office <…> to interact with the tax system without declaring and maintaining a registry of accounts and expenses. <…> And the recently adopted law abolishing the declaration of transportation and land taxes — Konstantin Chekmyshev, Deputy Head, Federal Tax Service of the Russian Federation.

Full online financing is now available in the Far East. <…> Thanks to the Central Bank, which introduced changes to the 590-P, a loan of up to RUB40 million can now be submitted without mandatory reporting — Anatoly Popov, Deputy Chairman of the Executive Board, Head of the Corporate Business Block, Sberbank .

Expanding self-employment tax

Nearly 180,000 entrepreneurs [registered as self-employed, – Ed.] have appeared. <…> Today, you can use a phone app to pay taxes online <…> and at a very low rate, which is 4% for private individuals and 6% for legal entities — Konstantin Chekmyshev, Deputy Head, Federal Tax Service of the Russian Federation.

Until the end of the year, we will apply a federal law giving the Russia’s regions the right to enact such a regime [a self-employment tax, – Ed.] — Vadim Zhivulin, Deputy Minister of Economic Development of the Russian Federation.

Introducing a Mirror Registry for inspections

There is an order from Vladimir Putin <…> to create a Mirror Registry on the portal of the SME Business Navigator [to inspect small businesses, – Ed.]. All of us have been and are continuing to be inspected and 94% of these inspections are unscheduled. The Mirror Registry solves three problems. First, we receive feedback and compare everything starting from legal orders or other documents that constitute inspections, culminating in the inspection and challenging it in the courts. <…> We identify the delta, and the response to prosecutorial measures will be immediate. The second problem concerns the violations that were identified during the inspections, which should be analyzed, summarized <…> and the step-by-step measures necessary to prevent further violations should be clearly outlined. We are launching it on 15 October — Alexander Braverman, Member of the Board of Directors, Chief Executive Officer, Chairman of the Management Board, SME Corporation.

Expansion of measures to support exports

A new measure of support <…> has been enacted by Government Decree No. 512, aimed at supporting enterprises that have export potential. Large manufacturers that already function as exporters can receive investment loans to increase capacity. This is a very important measure, especially for enterprises in the Far East, where the logistical leverage is smaller — Maxim Lubomudrov, Deputy Chairman of the Board, JSC Russian Agricultural Bank.

Systematic development of international cooperation

Today, not only the electronic channels, but also systemic interactions with business associations in other countries are important for small Russian businesses to be export oriented — Alexander Kalinin, President, All-Russian Non-Governmental Organization of Small and Medium-Sized Businesses Opora Russia.

We need to acknowledge that Russia and China have different business mentalities, different business models. <…> We must remember that when Chinese investors come to Russia, they want to work with familiar business models — Xue Xulou, Chairman, Association of Heilongjiang Province Entrepreneurs.

Fostering entrepreneurial competence and personnel training

According to research we conducted among small businesses several years ago, the main demand voiced by respondents was greater competence, including how to take one’s business to a new level or how to start a business. <…> These competencies formed the basis of the Business Class programme — Marina Zhunich, Director for Government Relations, Google Russia.

If a new generation does not enter the small business world, there will be no one to move it forward. Today, it is critically important to engage young people in our schools and universities — Alexander Kalinin, President, All-Russian Non-Governmental Organization of Small and Medium-Sized Businesses Opora Russia.

The introduction of new SME financial tools

Crowdfunding is more prevalent in the rest of the world than in Russia, and <…> there are Peer-to-Peer platforms. <…> We are confident that these innovative products will start to appear — Andrey Griciuc, Partner, Head of Regional Development, KPMG in Russia and the CIS.

The material was prepared by the Russian news agency TASS

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 2500 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 122 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Малое и среднее предпринимательство как движущая сила экономического роста
5 сентября 2019
11:30—13:00
Ключевые выводы
Государство оказывает финансовую поддержку развитию предпринимательства на Дальнем Востоке

Финансовая поддержка по Дальневосточному федеральному округу по почти 5000 сделок составила 97,7 млрд рублей. Из них гарантии корпорации составили 37,7 млрд руб. К 2024 году мы должны ежегодно прирастать 25 процентами <…> К 2024 году накопленным итогом будет 420 млрд рублей по ставке на 2-3% ниже рыночной — Браверман Александр, Член совета директоров, генеральный директор — председатель правления, АО «Корпорация «МСП».

Есть большая необходимость в ряде регионов по маленьким кредитам, микрокредитам. И на сегодняшний день созданы специальные продукты для Дальнего Востока, для начинающих предпринимателей — это до 500 тыс. рублей и в целом небольшие кредиты до 5 млн рублей с ускоренной системой принятия решений — Голованов Дмитрий, Председатель правления, член наблюдательного совета, АО «МСП Банк» .

В 2016 году мы разработали программу “Доступный кредит МСП”. <…> Мы профинансировали на сегодня совместно с банками-партнерами <…> 818 кредитов на сумму более 18 млрд рублей. <…> Сейчас кредиты можно получать по ставке от 8,5% — Каменев Кирилл, Управляющий директор инвестиционного департамента, Фонд развития Дальнего Востока и Байкальского региона.

В прошлом году мы приросли на 20% по кредитованию МСП, это примерно 1,5 трлн рублей. На этот год у нас ожидания, что темпы роста кредитования МСП будут в два раза выше, чем средние наши. Средние ставки ниже 10% благодаря программам поддержки — Попов Анатолий, Заместитель Председателя Правления, руководитель блока «Корпоративный бизнес», ПАО Сбербанк .

Сейчас наши предприниматели тоже в режиме онлайн меньше чем за одну минуту могут получить доступ как к гарантии, так и к кредиту на исполнение контракта — Арутюнян Вячеслав, Исполняющий обязанности председателя правления, ПАО «Восточный экспресс банк».

Риск-ориентированный подход позволил снизить административное давление на бизнес в регионе

Если в прошлом году по Дальнему Востоку мы проводили всего 763 выездные проверки, то в этом году за первое полугодие всего 262 проверки. Это результат того риск-ориентированного подхода, который проводит служба, исходя из возможностей, которые получили благодаря цифровизации — Чекмышев Константин, Заместитель руководителя, Федеральная налоговая служба (ФНС России).

Проблемы
Незначительная доля малого и среднего бизнеса в экономике Дальнего Востока

Абсолютные величины количества субъектов МСП говорят о том, что Дальний Восток имеет сегодня колоссальный резерв для роста. Доля малого и среднего бизнеса в экономике дальневосточных регионов еще недостаточна — Живулин Вадим, Заместитель Министра экономического развития Российской Федерации.

Несовершенство регулирования и системы поддержки бизнеса

Много предпринимателей жаловались на кадастровую оценку, которая была проведена в Приморье. Считают, что кадастровая стоимость завышена была в разы — Калинин Александр, Президент, Общероссийская общественная организация малого и среднего предпринимательства «ОПОРА России».

Основная проблема заключается в том, что у нас не совсем достаточно обратной связи объективной о том, что реально происходит (в сфере проверок бизнеса — Ред.). Потому что <…> предприниматель при оценке (ситуации — Ред.) не разделяет для себя: то ли муниципальные органы проверяют, то ли региональные, то ли федеральные — Богданенко Константин, Временно исполняющий обязанности вице-губернатора Приморского края.

У нас дисперсность очень высока, предприятия маленькие, им поодиночке очень тяжело бренд обеспечить, регулярность, доказать, что контролируют качество. Если <…> обеспечить консолидацию, это огромный потенциал — Слепнев Андрей, Генеральный директор, АО «Российский экспортный центр».

Решения
Упрощение бюрократических процедур

Важное направление <…> это инфраструктура поддержки, работа с предпринимателями в режиме одного окна. <…> Сегодня на Дальнем Востоке ведется открытие центров “Мой бизнес” — Живулин Вадим, Заместитель Министра экономического развития Российской Федерации.

Еще две вещи хотел упомянуть <…> это режим УСН онлайн <…> благодаря которому субъекты, которые применяют кассу, смогут <…> без декларирования и ведения книги учетов и расходов взаимодействовать с налоговой. <…> И принятый закон по отмене декларирования в отношении транспортного и земельного налога — Чекмышев Константин, Заместитель руководителя, Федеральная налоговая служба (ФНС России).

Сейчас и на Дальнем Востоке доступно полностью финансирование онлайн. <…> Спасибо Центральному банку, который внес изменения в 590-П. Кредит до 40 млн рублей можно теперь подавать без предоставления обязательной отчетности — Попов Анатолий, Заместитель Председателя Правления, руководитель блока «Корпоративный бизнес», ПАО Сбербанк .

Расширение практики применения налога на профессиональный доход для самозанятых

Уже почти 180 тысяч предпринимателей в таком виде (вставшие на учет как самозанятые — Ред.) появились. <…> Можно, просто пользуясь приложением в телефоне, постоянно <…> в онлайн-режиме рассчитываться с бюджетом, причем по очень низкой ставке. Это 4% с физическими лицами, 6% — с юридическими — Чекмышев Константин, Заместитель руководителя, Федеральная налоговая служба (ФНС России).

До конца года мы примем федеральный закон, дающий субъекту Российской Федерации право такой режим (налог на самозанятых — Ред.) вводить — Живулин Вадим, Заместитель Министра экономического развития Российской Федерации.

Введение «зеркального реестра» проверок

Есть поручение Владимира Владимировича (Путина — Ред.) <…> по созданию на портале бизнес-навигатора “Зеркального реестра” (проверок малого бизнеса — Ред.). У всех у вас были и продолжаются проверки, из которых 94% это внеплановые. “Зеркальный реестр” решает три задачи. Первое — мы получаем обратную связь, сопоставляем все, начиная от приказов или иного документа, который конституирует проверку, заканчивая результатами проверки и оспариванием ее в судах <…> Выявляем дельту — меры прокурорского реагирования будут незамедлительными. Вторая задача — те нарушения, которые были выявлены в ходе проверок, должны быть проанализированы, обобщены <…> и должны быть пошагово прописаны те меры, которые предотвратят для вас подобного рода нарушения. Мы запускаемся 15 октября — Браверман Александр, Член совета директоров, генеральный директор — председатель правления, АО «Корпорация «МСП».

Расширение мер поддержки экспорта

Новая мера поддержки <…> это постановление правительства №512, нацеленное на поддержку предприятий, которые обладают экспортным потенциалом. То есть те более крупные производители, которые уже являются экспортерами, для наращивания мощностей могут получать инвестиционные кредиты. Это очень важная мера, в особенности для предприятий Дальнего Востока, для которых логистическое плечо не такое большое — Любомудров Максим, Заместитель Председателя Правления, АО «Россельхозьанк».

Системное развитие международного сотрудничества

Не только электронные каналы важны сегодня, чтобы российский малый бизнес шел на экспорт, но и системное взаимодействие с бизнес-объединениями других стран — Калинин Александр, Президент, Общероссийская общественная организация малого и среднего предпринимательства «ОПОРА России».

Нам нужно учитывать, что в России и Китае существуют различное бизнес-мышление, различные бизнес-модели. <…> Надо учитывать, что китайские инвесторы, когда приходят в Россию, хотят использовать те бизнес-модели, к которым они привыкли — Сюйлоу Сюэ, Председатель, Ассоциация местных предпринимателей провинции Хэйлунцзян.

Помощь в наращивании предпринимательских компетенций и подготовка кадров

По исследованиям, которые мы проводили среди субъектов малого бизнеса несколько лет назад, главной потребностью люди называют потребность в компетенциях. Как вывести свой бизнес на новый уровень или как начать бизнес <…> вот эти компетенции легли в основу программы “Бизнес класс” — Жунич Марина, Директор по взаимодействию с органами государственной власти, Google Россия.

Если не придет новая смена в малый бизнес, то его двигать будет некому. Критически важна сегодня работа с молодежью в школах, в институтах — Калинин Александр, Президент, Общероссийская общественная организация малого и среднего предпринимательства «ОПОРА России».

Внедрение новых инструментов финансирования МСП

В мире есть краудфандинг, который у нас не очень распространен <…> существует платформы P2P (Peer-to-Peer) или равные равному. <…> Мы уверены, что подобные инновационные продукты будут появляться — Гричук Андрей, Партнер, руководитель по региональному развитию, КПМГ в России и СНГ.

Материал подготовлен информационным партнером ТАСС