A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Solid Minerals Mining: How Can the Investment Potential of the Industry Be Utilized Most Effectively?
4 September 2019
12:30—14:00

Today, the Far East is one of the largest centres of solid minerals mining, not only in Russia, but across the world. State support for investors has facilitated capital-intensive megaprojects in the most remote areas of the region, while the low level of exploration makes for unique opportunities for discovery and high-class field mining on the global level. Currently, the government is preparing an effective regulatory and legal framework geared towards attracting new subsoil users, stimulating geological exploration, protecting the environment, and using mineral resources rationally. How can the investment potential of the industry be utilized most effectively? What key industry challenges are investors in the region faced with today? What solutions exist?


Date
04.09.2019
Forum
EEF
Started at
12:30—14:00
Conference hall
Building B, level 7, Conference hall 4
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Добыча твердых полезных ископаемых: как наиболее эффективно реализовать инвестиционный потенциал отрасли?
4 сентября 2019
12:30—14:00

Сегодня Дальний Восток является одним из крупнейших центров по добыче твердых полезных ископаемых не только в Российской Федерации, но и в мире. Механизмы государственной поддержки, предусмотренные для инвесторов, позволяют реализовывать крупные, капиталоемкие проекты в самых отдаленных частях региона, а низкая изученность территории открывает уникальные возможности для открытия и отработки первоклассных месторождений мирового уровня. В настоящий момент государство активно формирует эффективную нормативно-правовую базу, направленную на привлечение новых недропользователей, стимулирование геологоразведочных работ, защиту окружающей среды и рациональное использование недр. Как наиболее эффективно реализовать инвестиционный потенциал сектора? Каковы сегодня ключевые отраслевые вызовы, с которыми сталкиваются инвесторы в регионе? Каковы пути их решения?


Дата проведения
04.09.2019
Форум
ВЭФ
Время проведения
12:30—14:00
Зал
Корпус В, уровень 7, Конференц-зал № 4
Аналитика на тему