A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 2,500 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 122 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Advanced Special Economic Zones and Vladivostok Free Port: The Present and the Future
11 September 2018
15:00—16:30
KEY CONCLUSIONS
Моst Investment Projects of the Far East are Implemented in ASEZs

Over three years we have 18 ASEZs, and the VFP regime is extended to 22 municipalities. <…> To date, the figures are as follows: 1,166 residents, 306 in ASEZs and 860 in VFP. Residents invested 267 billion roubles, and the total of investment is to reach 2.8 trillion roubles. <…> The mechanism is in demand — Sergey Tyrtsev, First Deputy Minister of the Russian Federation for the Far East Development.

We are now facing the fact that 1,338 projects are currently being implemented in ASEZs, <…> which is more than 97% of the Far East investment projects. We are ready to outsource some services from small and medium-sized enterprises, <…> which, among other things, will reduce the burden of supervision — Denis Tikhonov, General Director, Corporation for Far East Development..

Tax regime of the Vladivostok Free Port works for business

The tax regime here is close to ideal, <…> our data shows that it allowed us to reduce the payback period of our investments by three years — Sergey Kolesnikov, President of TechnoNIKOL Corporation.

We are happy with both the Free Port regime and the advanced economic zone — Denis Sarana, Member of the Boards of Directors of JSC ‘Vladivostok Sea Fishing Port’.

So far we have one project in VFP, <…> and we are happy to take advantage of all available preferences — Yevgeny Virtser, General Director of INSYSTEMS.

The groundwork is set, <…> now our task is to jointly develop this groundwork with various build-ups — Dmitry Kudinov, General Director, Mazda Sollers Manufacturing Rus.

ISSUES
Lack of a systemic approach to developing the Far East

We need to state our vision for the Far Eastern Federal District, <…> what we want to have in each region — Nikolay Kharitonov, Chairman of the Committee for Regional Policy and Issues of the North and Far East, State Duma of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation.

For me, the main issue of these regimes is that they are designed to fence off a small territory and create a micro-paradise there, <…> but we still go beyond this regime and face <…> the customs and transport — Dmitry Alexeev, General Director of DNS.

High costs of export logistics

In the Far East, unit rates per kilometre of transportation are higher than in the central part of Russia, by about 25–30%. <…> We export our products not only from Khabarovsk, but also from Vyborg. So, the price of delivery from Vyborg to Singapore is lower, although it takes longer — Sergey Kolesnikov, President of TechnoNIKOL Corporation.

Obtaining tax preferences is complicated

The challenge for business is to take advantage of tax preferences <…> and it derives the state of the opportunities <…> to provide the investors with the option to invest profits — Irina Olkhovskaya, First Deputy General Director - Commercial Director, Port Management Company .

The current number of customs points is not enough

There are issues with customs, especially with the placement of customs points on a certain territory. Many argue that the price of placing such a customs point is about as much as all other benefits that they attain in this zone — Boris Titov, Presidential Commissioner of the Russian Federation for the Protection of Entrepreneurs’ Rights.

Difficulties with hooking into the infrastructure

This issue is not regulated by the VFP benefits. <…> The relevant energy ministry should cooperate with the Corporation for the Development of the Far East on these issues — Vladimir Valter, Chief Executive Officer of Terminal Seroglazka.

SOLUTIONS
Government participation in business coordination

Lacking a rational industrial and macroeconomic policy of the government, the market shall not regulate itself; it is always a more complicated process. Therefore, governments of the countries around the world assist <…> in coordinating business operations, setting up the terms — Boris Titov, Presidential Commissioner of the Russian Federation for the Protection of Entrepreneurs’ Rights.

ASEZ systematization

There are over 430 kinds of territorial support regimes in the Russian Federation. <…> Even though each of these institutions is sufficiently developed, <…> the similarity of support tools often confuses both investors and operating residents. <…> In the future, they (support tools) <…> could be more customized and adapt to the types of operations that a certain resident plans to implement — Vadim Zhivulin, Deputy Minister of Economic Development of the Russian Federation.

Coordination of ASEZ projects with national projects

The next step in developing ASEZ is their coordination with priority national projects. In other words, the ASEZ foundation, taxes, customs regime, human resources – the basics – should develop in further industrial superstructures if we want to get world class projects — Aleksey Kozlov, Managing Director, SIBUR.

Development of industrial clusters based on ASEZ

We have reached the next qualitative stage, when it is possible not only to give terms to individual investors, <..> but to proceed to developing clusters, i.e. the government <…> is also concerned how to coordinate investors to solve a single business problem — Boris Titov, Presidential Commissioner of the Russian Federation for the Protection of Entrepreneurs’ Rights.

Optimizing tax regime

We propose to change the applicability of the preferential property tax rate of 0% for ASEZ residents not from the moment of their registration, but from the moment the facility is commissioned — Anna Tsivileva, Chairman of the Board of Directors, Kolmar Group.

Setting up favourable terms of business loans

We would like to see the improvement of terms for business loans — Anna Tsivileva, Chairman of the Board of Directors, Kolmar Group.

Affordable financing is a key factor <…> and if there is an option to subsidize the interest rate on loans to 1% <…> it would be great — Denis Gros, Executive Director of Avangard Industrial Park LLC.

Lowering social burden on ASEZ residents

Also, there is a heavy social burden on companies. We all understand the development of the Far East <…> requires workforce, people. <…>There is a proposal to include ASEZ residents in the workforce mobility programme, which is supposed to enable us to attract employees, establish a reduced rate for mortgages or first payment deferral for ASEZ residents, as well as to allocate special discounts for travelling by air or train — Anna Tsivileva, Chairman of the Board of Directors, Kolmar Group.

The material was prepared by the Russian news agency TASS

нефинансовый институт развития
крупнейший организатор конгрессно-выставочных мероприятий
Рады вас видеть
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Территории опережающего социально-экономического развития и свободный порт Владивосток: настоящее и будущее
11 Сентября 2018
15:00—16:30
Ключевые выводы
Большинство инвестиционных проектов на Дальнем Востоке реализуются в ТОР

За три года у нас 18 ТОРов, и режим СПВ распространен на 22 муниципальных образования. <...> На сегодняшний день цифра такова: у нас 1166 резидентов, в ТОРах — 306, в СПВ — 860. Резидентами вложено 267 млрд рублей, и по плану общая сумма инвестиций будет 2,8 трлн рублей. <...> механизм востребован — Тырцев Сергей, Первый заместитель Министра Российской Федерации по развитию Дальнего Востока.

Мы сейчас столкнулись с тем, что 1338 проектов у нас сегодня реализуется в ТОР, <...> это более 97% инвестиционных проектов Дальнего Востока. <...> Мы сегодня уже готовы ряд услуг забирать у малых и средних предприятий на аутсорсинг, <...> в том числе для того, чтобы снизить нагрузку надзорных органов — Тихонов Денис, Генеральный директор, АО «Корпорация развития Дальнего Востока».

Налоговый режим свободного порта Владивосток устраивает бизнес

Налоговый режим здесь близок к идеальному, <...> это позволило нам, по нашим проектным данным, снизить сроки окупаемости наших инвестиций на 3 года — Колесников Сергей, Основатель, президент, Группа компаний «ТехноНИКОЛЬ».

ы довольны как режимом Свободного порта, так и Территорией опережающего развития — Сарана Денис, Член совета директоров, ОАО «Владивостокский морской рыбный порт».

У нас пока один проект в режиме СПВ, <...> и мы с удовольствием пользуемся всеми имеющимися преференциями — Вирцер Евгений , Генеральный директор, ООО «ДВ-Инжиниринг».

Здесь базис создан, <...> теперь наша задача — совместными усилиями развивать этот базис различного рода надстройками — Кудинов Дмитрий, Генеральный директор, ООО «Мазда Соллерс Мануфэкчуринг Рус».

Проблемы
Отсутствие системного подхода к развитию Дальнего Востока

Мы должны себе сказать, каким мы хотим видеть Дальневосточный федеральный округ, <...> что мы хотим иметь в каждом регионе — Харитонов Николай, Председатель комитета Государственной Думы Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации по региональной политике и проблемам Севера и Дальнего Востока.

Для меня основная проблема этих режимов в том, что эти режимы сконструированы по конструкции огородить забором маленькую территорию, и там сделать отдельный рай, <...> но мы все равно выходим за пределы этого режима и сталкиваемся <...> и с таможней, и с транспортом — Алексеев Дмитрий, Генеральный директор, DNS.

Большие затраты на экспортную логистику

На Дальнем Востоке удельные тарифы на один километр перевозки выше, чем в центральной части России, примерно на 25-30%. <...> Мы экспортируем свою продукцию не только из Хабаровска, но и из Выборга, так вот, стоимость доставки до Сингапура из Выборга дешевле, хотя она дольше по времени — Колесников Сергей, Основатель, президент, Группа компаний «ТехноНИКОЛЬ».

Сложности с получением налоговых преференций

Проблема воспользоваться действующему бизнесу преференциями по налогам <...> лишает государства возможностей <...> дать инвесторам инвестировать прибыль — Ольховская Ирина, Первый заместитель генерального директора – коммерческий директор, ООО «Управляющая портовая компания» .

Отсутствие необходимого количества таможенных пунктов

Есть проблемы с таможней, особенно с размещением на своей территории таможенных пунктов. Многие заявляют, что стоимость размещения такого таможенного пункта стоит приблизительно столько, сколько все остальные льготы, которые они получают в этой зоне — Титов Борис, Уполномоченный при Президенте Российской Федерации по защите прав предпринимателей.

Сложности с подключением к инфраструктуре

Этот вопрос не регулируется теми преференциями, что есть у СПВ. <...> Почему бы профильному министерству по энергетике не сотрудничать с Корпорацией развития Дальнего Востока по этим вопросам — Вальтер Владимир, Генеральный директор, ООО «Терминал «Сероглазка».

Решения
Участие государства в координации работы бизнеса

Без вдумчивой промышленной политики, без вдумчивой макроэкономической политики государства рынок сам не определит, это всегда более сложный процесс, поэтому во всем мире государства помогали <...> скоординировать работу бизнеса, дать условия — Титов Борис, Уполномоченный при Президенте Российской Федерации по защите прав предпринимателей.

Систематизация работы ТОР

Действует на территории Российской Федерации более 430 всевозможных территориальных режимов поддержки. <...> Несмотря на то, что каждый из этих институтов достаточно развит, <...> схожесть инструментов поддержки нередко сбивает с толку и инвесторов, и действующих резидентов. <...> В будущем они (меры поддержки) <...> могли бы быть более кастомизированными и подстраиваться под те виды деятельности, которые тот или иной резидент планирует осуществлять — Живулин Вадим, Заместитель Министра экономического развития Российской Федерации.

Координация проектов ТОР с национальными проектами

Может стать следующим шагом в развитии режимов ТОСЭР то, что проекты нужно координировать с приоритетными национальными проектами. Т.е. та база, которая заложена в ТОСЭРах, налоги, таможенный режим, рабочая сила — абсолютно базовые вещи — дальше должна получать надстройку отраслевую, если мы хотим получить мирового уровня проекты — Козлов Алексей, Член правления – управляющий директор, ООО «СИБУР».

Формирование отраслевых кластеров на базе ТОР

Мы достигли следующего качественного этапа, когда можно не просто давать условия отдельным инвесторам, <...> а переходить к формированию кластеров, т.е. государство <...> еще и думает, каким образом и как скоординировать тех или иных инвесторов для решения какой-то одной бизнес-задачи — Титов Борис, Уполномоченный при Президенте Российской Федерации по защите прав предпринимателей.

Оптимизация налогового режима

Мы предлагаем изменить применение льготной ставки по налогу на имущество в размере 0% для резидентов ТОР не с момента его регистрации, а с момента введения в эксплуатацию самого объекта — Цивилева Анна , Председатель совета директоров, ООО «Колмар Груп».

Создание условий для доступного кредитования бизнеса

Хотелось бы улучшить условия привлечения кредитных денежных средств — Цивилева Анна , Председатель совета директоров, ООО «Колмар Груп».

Доступное финансирование — ключевой фактор <...> и, если будет возможность субсидировать процентную ставку по кредитам до одного процента <...> это будет здорово — Грось Денис, Учредитель, исполнительный директор, ООО «Индустриальный парк “Авангард”».

Снижение социальной нагрузки на резидентов ТОР

Кроме того, есть очень большая социальная нагрузка на компании. Мы все понимаем, что, чтобы развивать Дальний Восток <...> это рабочая сила, это люди. <...> Есть предложение — включить резидентов ТОР <...> в программу трудовой мобильности, что позволит нам привлекать кадры, установление пониженной ставки по ипотеке или ведению каникул на сумму первоначального взноса сотрудника резидентов ТОР, установление специальных льгот на авиа, ж/д проезды — Цивилева Анна , Председатель совета директоров, ООО «Колмар Груп».

Материал подготовлен информационным партнером ТАСС