A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 2,500 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 122 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
The Far Eastern Hectare: From Granting to Developing
12 September 2018
09:30—11:00
KEY CONCLUSIONS
The government improves the mechanisms for granting land lots

The federal information system is tried-and-true <…> It is the first experience in registering land lots in a new digital format from anywhere in Russia and the world. Seven thousand competent specialists work for this programme, work with the recipients of the Far Eastern Hectare; the average clearance time is 52 days. <...> This is a unique programme, 197 million hectares, 32% of the Far East is available for the Far Eastern Hectare. <...> To date, 51 thousand applications have already been submitted, authorities have approved the allocation of Far Eastern Hectare <...> over 200,000 requests for information and commentary <...> There are packages of 40 different model solutions: what to do and how to develop the Far Eastern Hectare — Marina Dedyushko, Deputy Minister for the Development of the Russian Far East.

The programme brings new settlements to the Far East

Documents have been prepared, and they are currently working on it at the regional legislature to create a new settlement in Korsakovsky district. There will be about 300 residents here, including 70 children — Alexey Uspenskiy, Minister of Economic Development of the Sakhalin Region.

ISSUES
Lack of engineering and social infrastructure

By law, we provide infrastructure to the territories, that can be located far enough from places of residence, cities. But there is no concept of that infrastructure <…> Unfortunately, we can’t spend money on that, we have to spend money on something with design specifications and estimates of conditions and standards <…> One of the proposals is to make those legal as an experiment, in order to allow budgetary funds — Yury Chayka, First Deputy Chair of the Government of Khabarovsk Territory for Investment and Priority Projects.

Scarce funds to create infrastructure

In spite of the fact that Sakhalin Region is one of the leaders in terms of budgetary funding in Russia, those expenses <...> they mount constantly. We want to raise the issue, so that the federal budget somehow helps us develop the conditions for comfortable living of our people — Alexey Uspenskiy, Minister of Economic Development of the Sakhalin Region.

SOLUTIONS
Developing soft loan instruments

Supporting the Far East is a priority for us. There is a product developed specially for the Far Eastern Hectare: lending for working capital, payment of taxes, payment of salaries, participation in various tenders from 1 million up to 500 million roubles. <...> For the investment loan, we offer 8.9% for medium-sized businesses and 9.9% for small businesses — Roman Kapinos, Deputy Chairman of the Board, SME Bank.

Assistance in rational use of land

In my opinion, the most important thing about the Far Eastern Hectare is that people obtain it with an understanding of what they want to do with it. If there is no understanding, there will be no result. And in turn, our task, both for the agency and for the authorities, is to make sure there are more people with such understanding — Sergei Khovrat, General Director, Agency for the Development of Human Capital in the Far Eastern Federal District.

Government support for the regions develop allocated land lots

It is necessary to help the regions in developing the land lots, especially those that are granted on a collective application and form settlements <…> This year, 400 million roubles has been allocated from the budget in the form of consolidated subsidies. The two regions that presented the Far Eastern Hectare development projects were Sakha-Yakutia and Khabarovsk Territory. The Far East Development Ministry intends to continue working in this area and putting the resources together — Marina Dedyushko, Deputy Minister for the Development of the Russian Far East.

The material was prepared by the Russian news agency TASS

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных и общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 126 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира. Также в России ведется сотрудничество с 92 российскими общественными организациями и 54 региональными правительствами.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
«Дальневосточный гектар»: от выдачи к освоению
12 сентября 2018
09:30—11:00
Ключевые выводы
Государство совершенствует механизмы предоставления земельных участков

Отработана федеральная информационная система <...> Это первый опыт оформления участков в новом цифровом формате из любой точки не только России, но и мира. 7 тыс. компетентных специалистов работают по этой программе, работают с получателями „Дальневосточного гектара“, среднее время оформления это 52 дня <...> Это уникальная программа, 197 млн гектар — 32% от площади Дальнего Востока открыта для получателей „Дальневосточного гектара“. <...> На сегодняшний день 51 тыс. заявок уже оформлены, приняты решения уполномоченных органов по выделению „Дальневосточного гектара“ <...> более 200 тыс. обращений за консультациями, разъяснениями <...> Существуют уже пакеты из 40 различных модельных решений: как заниматься, что предпринимать на „Дальневосточном гектаре“ — Дедюшко Марина, Первый заместитель Председателя Правительства Амурской области.

Благодаря программе на Дальнем Востоке появляются новые населенные пункты

В Корсаковском районе подготовлены документы, и они проходят областной закон по созданию населенного пункта. Здесь будет около 300 жителей, из них около 70 человек детей — Успенский Алексей, Министр экономического развития Сахалинской области.

Проблемы
Отсутствие инженерной и социальной инфраструктуры

Мы по закону обеспечиваем инфраструктурой территории, которые компактно размещены и достаточно далеко могут находиться от мест проживания, городов. Но понятия этой инфраструктуры нет <...> Мы, к сожалению, как субъекты на это тратить деньги не можем, мы должны на что-то имеющее проектно-сметную документацию с соответствующими условиями, стандартами <...> Одно из предложений эти проезды в качестве эксперимента легализовать для того, чтобы можно было пускать бюджетные средства — Чайка Юрий, Первый заместитель председателя Правительства Хабаровского края по вопросам инвестиций и приоритетных проектов.

Дефицит средств для создания инфраструктуры

Несмотря на то, что Сахалинская область по бюджетной обеспеченности один из лидеров в России, но все равно эти расходы <...> они набегают постоянно. Мы хотим инициировать вопрос, чтобы федеральный бюджет каким-то образом нам помог реализовать условия для комфортного проживания наших граждан — Успенский Алексей, Министр экономического развития Сахалинской области.

Решения
Развитие инструментов льготного кредитования

У нас поддержка Дальнего Востока — приоритетное направление. Есть специальный продукт для „Дальневосточного гектара“ — кредитование оборотного капитала, уплата налогов, уплата зарплаты, участие в различных тендерах от 1 млн руб. до 500 млн руб. <...> По инвестиционному кредиту мы предлагаем 8,9% для субъектов среднего бизнеса и 9,9% для субъектов малого бизнеса — Капинос Роман, Заместитель председателя правления, АО «МСП Банк».

Помощь в рациональном использовании земельных участков

Самое главное мое мнение по „Дальневосточному гектару“, чтобы его брали с пониманием того, что человек хочет на нем сделать. Если не будет вот этого понимания, тогда и не будет результата. И соответственно наша задача — и агентства, и органов государственной власти — сделать так, чтобы людей с таким пониманием стало гораздо больше — Ховрат Сергей, Генеральный директор, АНО «Агентство по развитию человеческого капитала на Дальнем Востоке».

Государственная поддержка регионов в обустройстве выделяемых участков

Необходимо помогать регионам обустраивать земельные участки, в первую очередь те земельные участки, которые предоставлены по коллективной заявке и образуют поселения <...> В этом году выделено за счет средств в виде единой субсидии порядка 400 млн руб. Это два субъекта, которые защитили проекты обустройства „Дальневосточного гектара“, — Саха-Якутия и Хабаровский край. Минвоcтокразвития намерено продолжать это направление и работать над формированием источников — Дедюшко Марина, Первый заместитель Председателя Правительства Амурской области.

Материал подготовлен информационным партнером ТАСС