A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 132 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Access granted: participation by small and medium-sized businesses in procurement procedures of infrastructure monopolies and state-owned companies
20 June 2015
10:00

Ensuring stable demand for the products and services of small- and medium-sized businesses is one of the key drivers for the Russian economy. The government has recently adopted a wide range of documents and measures that aim to facilitate access for small- and medium-sized businesses to government procurements. Starting in July 2015, it will become mandatory for state-owned companies to allocate quotas on orders for the goods and services of small- and medium-sized businesses. According to the business community and also according to the results of on-the-ground spot checks carried out by the Leaders Club, one of the success factors is the establishment of a single electronic trading platform. How should it function? How should the interests of all parties — both government customers and small- and medium-sized businesses — be respected? What barriers in general prevent small- and medium-sized businesses from getting wider access to orders by state-owned companies?

Date
20.06.2015
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
10:00
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Доступ разрешен: участие субъектов малого и среднего предпринимательства в закупках инфраструктурных монополий и компаний с государственным участием
20 июня 2015
10:00

Обеспечение стабильного спроса на продукцию и услуги малого и среднего бизнеса является одним из основных факторов роста российской экономики. За последнее время государство приняло целый комплекс документов и мер, нацеленных на упрощение доступа субъектов МСП к госзакупкам. С июля 2015 г. для государственных компаний станет обязательной практика квотирования заказов на товары и услуги компаний малого и среднего бизнеса. Одним из условий успеха, по мнению предпринимательского сообщества, а также по результатам «контрольных закупок», проводимых Клубом лидеров, является создание единой электронной торговой площадки. Как она должна работать? Как соблюсти интересы всех сторон — госзаказчиков и субъектов МСП? Какие в целом существуют барьеры для расширения доступа малых и средних компаний к заказам госкомпаний?

Дата проведения
20.06.2015
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
10:00
Аналитика на тему