A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 131 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Discussion "Elite Project: The Future of Golden Meters".
11 September 2020
14:00—15:30

The luxury real estate market is developing by its own rules. There are no tools to stimulate demand, which are effective in other segments, and buyers have other priorities and selection criteria. The experts of the session will discuss what trends are relevant for this market at the present time and what to expect before the end of the year, what architectural solutions, services, «smart stuffing» are in demand among buyers.

Topics for discussion:

  • Before and after — how the pandemic affected the elite housing segment: market analysis Projects, prices, supply and demand, investment income
  • Following the tradition: the format of deals in the elite segment. Going online is not the way for expensive housing.
  • New points of attraction: promising locations inside and outside the Moscow Ring Road
  • Self-isolation: Should we expect the outcome of affluent buyers in the country segment or urban development?
  • Service component: what do residents want, what the MC offers?
  • Sustainability, eco-friendliness, high technology, smart home — how customers’ priorities change
  • Architectural solutions for high-end projects: selection criteria, new solutions

Date
11.09.2020
Started at
14:00—15:30
Conference hall
Conference Hall 2 High Level Business
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Дискуссия «Элитный проект: будущее «золотых» метров»
11 сентября 2020
14:00—15:30

Рынок элитной недвижимости развивается по своим правилам. Здесь не работают инструменты стимулирования спроса, действенные в остальных сегментах, а у покупателей другие приоритеты и критерии выбора. Эксперты сессии обсудят какие тенденции актуальны для этого рынка в настоящее время и чего ожидать до конца года, какие архитектурные решения, сервисы, «умная начинка» востребованы покупателями.

Темы для обсуждения:

  • До и после — как пандемия повлияла на сегмент элитного жилья: анализ рынка Проекты, цены, спрос и предложение, инвестиционный доход
  • Следуя традициям: формат сделок в элитном сегменте. Переход в онлайн — не путь для дорого жилья
  • Новые точки притяжения: перспективные локации внутри и за МКАД
  • Самоизоляция: ожидать ли исхода состоятельных покупателей в загородный сегмент или развития загорода в городе?
  • Сервисная составляющая: чего хотят жители, что предлагают УК
  • Устойчивое развитие, экологичность, высокие технологии, умный дом — как меняются приоритеты покупателей
  • Архитектурные решения для элитных проектов: критерии выбора, новые решения


Дата проведения
11.09.2020
Время проведения
14:00—15:30
Зал
Конференц-зал №2 High Level Business
Аналитика на тему