A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 129 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Focusing on Change in the Russian Far East: On the Edge of Transformation
4 September 2019
16:45—17:45
The strategic significance of the Far East continues to grow, from both the point of view of access to resources and innovative technological development.
There is number of challenges in the way of constructing a sustainable regional economy. These challenges can only be solved by the most enterprising and goal-oriented individuals — the youth. What’s more, young entrepreneurs working in tandem with professionals and major businesses can effectively implement innovations in the Russian Far East. A systematic approach to creating an innovative infrastructure in the Russian Far East is one of Russia’s most important objectives.
How can innovation be integrated into entrepreneurship? What successful regional practices can be emulated? What role does innovation and youth entrepreneurship play in regional development? What successful practices already exist in the Russian Far East?
Date
04.09.2019
Forum
EEF
Started at
16:45—17:45
Conference hall
Building A, level 3, Building Trust Area
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Дальний Восток в фокусе изменений. На пороге преобразований
4 сентября 2019
16:45—17:45
Дальневосточный регион приобретает все большую стратегическую значимость
как с точки зрения ресурсного обеспечения, так и с точки зрения инновационного технологического развития.
На пути построения устойчивой экономики региона возникает ряд препятствий, которые могут решить только наиболее инициативные и целеустремленные личности — молодые люди. Также молодые предприниматели в кооперации с профессионалами и крупным бизнесом могут стать эффективным тандемом внедрения инноваций на территории Дальневосточного региона. Системный подход к выстраиванию инновационной инфраструктуры на Дальнем Востоке является одной из важных задач в России.
Как сформировать инновационную структуру в предпринимательстве? Какими успешными региональными практиками стоит руководствоваться? Какую роль в развитии территорий играют инновации и молодежное предпринимательство? Какие уже успешные практики существуют на Дальнем Востоке?
Дата проведения
04.09.2019
Форум
ВЭФ
Время проведения
16:45—17:45
Зал
Корпус А, уровень 3, Пространство доверия
Аналитика на тему