A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 130 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Research
13.03.2019

OPEC-led supply pact slows down launch of new oilfields in Russia

According to ACRA, launch of new pipeline capacity will trigger a new wave of production growth in the US, which will put pressure on oil prices in 2H2019 and 2020. ACRA forecasts an average annual price of Urals oil grade to fall, reaching USD 58.7/bbl in 2020.

Modernization of Russian refineries will ensure growth in exports of oil products. Exports of motor fuel in Russia will rise by 14.4 million tons in 2017–2023 with refining growing by 15.5 million tons over the same period. The increase in oil production in Russia coupled with a relatively slow pace of refining growth will contribute to the rise in crude oil exports up to 266 million tons in 2022 compared to 256 million tons in 2018.

Vertically integrated oil companies (VIOCs) will continue to increase investment up to 2020.

The ACRA experts observe that Russia’s participation in the global supply cut agreement led to a slowdown in the commissioning of new fields. Oil production in Russia is seen peaking in 2021–2022 and, according to ACRA estimates, peak output will reach 575 million tons per year.

The spike in oil prices in ruble terms in 2018 led to a significant growth in EBITDA of Russian oil and gas companies, which contributed to the decline in a CAPEX share in VIOC EBITDA to a rather comfortable level of 54.6%. The debt to VIOC EBITDA ratio fell to 1.3х (basically, the 2013 level) in 2018 compared to 2.3х a year earlier.
The debt structure of oil and gas companies changed. The share of the ruble-denominated debt surged from 13% to 41%, and that of bonds from 40% to 66%.
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 132 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Исследование
13.03.2019

Соглашение ОПЕК+ стало причиной замедления темпов ввода новых месторождений в России

По прогнозу аналитического кредитного рейтингового агентства (АКРА), во второй половине 2019 года и в 2020 году рост добычи сланцевой нефти в США, который произойдёт из-за ввода новых трубопроводных мощностей, окажет давление на цены. Авторы исследования предполагают, что среднегодовая цена на нефть марки Urals снизится и будет продолжать снижаться вплоть до 58,7 долл./барр. в 2020 году.

Модернизация российских нефтеперерабатывающих заводов повлияет на рост экспорта отечественных нефтепродуктов. Прирост экспорта российского моторного топлива в 2017–2023 годах составит 14,4 млн тонн при росте объёма переработки на 15,5 млн тонн за указанный период. Увеличение добычи нефти в России и относительно низкие темпы роста объёмов переработки будут способствовать росту экспорта сырой нефти до 266 млн тонн в 2022 году против 256 млн тонн в 2018 году.

Рост инвестиций вертикально интегрированных нефтяных компаний (ВИНК) продолжится вплоть до 2020 года; предполагается, что к этому моменту они достигнут пика.

Эксперты отмечают, что новые месторождения вводятся менее активно, чем ожидалось. Причина — участие России в сделке ОПЕК+ об ограничении добычи нефти. Согласно прогнозу, пик добычи придётся на 2021–2022 годы, когда объём добычи будет достигать 575 млн тонн в год.

Рост рублёвых цен на нефть в 2018 году привёл к существенному увеличению EBITDA российских нефтегазовых компаний, благодаря чему доля капитальных расходов в EBITDA ВИНК снизилась до вполне комфортного уровня в 54,6%. Отношение долга к EBITDA ВИНК снизилось с 2,3х в 2017 году до 1,3х в 2018, фактически вернувшись к уровню 2013 года.
Изменилась структура долга нефтегазовых компаний. Доля рублёвого долга выросла с 13 до 41%, доля облигаций — с 40 до 66%.
Аналитика на тему