A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide Russia also cooperates with 92 Russian public organizations and 54 regional governments.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Research
12.04.2019

Maturity Level of Risk Management in Russia

The study by Deloitte CIS Research Centre is based on a survey of representatives of 50 Russian and foreign companies and provides a comprehensive assessment of current maturity levels of risk management in companies operating in Russia. The obtained data highlight strengths and weaknesses of existing approaches to risk management and show possible development paths for the risk management culture.

The current approaches to risk management can be roughly divided into two types: 1) the risk management function is a separate department; 2) the risk management function is incorporated into another department of the company. The majority of the respondents state that the department responsible for introducing and developing risk management elements in their company reports directly to the CEO; often, the CEO is also the initiator of this process.

The maturity level of risk management in Russia is mostly estimated as average or low. In the majority of cases, the results of risk analysis for risks related to performance targets and budgeting are taken into account when setting new targets and objectives. However, such analysis is not a decisive factor in revising strategies and budgets. Often, the results of risk assessment are documented selectively or not at all.

The experts conclude that on the whole risk management in Russia isn’t integrated into decision-making processes in a systematic way.

The main constraint on the culture of risk management is a lack of interest in risk analysis and, consequently, low motivation for developing the risk management function. Besides, the experts observe a shortage of qualified personnel with enough skills to carry out a high-quality risk assessment.

To overcome these obstacles, companies need to foster the risk management culture and integrate risk management elements into key production and decision-making processes.
Source
Release date
29.11.2018

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных и общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 126 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Исследование
12.04.2019

Оценка уровня зрелости управления рисками в России

Исследование компании «Делойт» в СНГ проводилось в форме опроса представителей 50 российских и иностранных компаний и представляет собой комплексную оценку зрелости управления рисками в России. Полученные данные выявляют преимущества и недостатки действующих подходов к управлению рисками, а также показывают дальнейшие перспективы развития культуры управления рисками.

Современные подходы к управлению рисками в основном делятся на два типа: отдельные подразделения, управляющие рисками, и управление рисками в рамках существующих подразделений компании. Большинство респондентов отмечают, что подразделения, ответственные за развитие и внедрение элементов управления рисками, подчиняются напрямую генеральному директору, который часто является инициатором таких действий.


В основном уровень зрелости управления рисками в России оценивается как средний и невысокий. Результаты анализа рисков, связанных с достижением целей и планированием бюджета, в большинстве своём будут учтены при постановке новых целей и задач. Однако подобный анализ не оказывает значительного влияния при пересмотре стратегий и бюджетов компаний. Зачастую результаты анализов не документируются или запись ведётся не для всех исследований.

Эксперты пришли к выводу, что в целом управление рисками в России не имеет системной интеграции с процессами принятия решений.

Низкая заинтересованность компаний в управлении рисками и системном развитии такого анализа — главный фактор, препятствующий развитию культуры управления рисками. Кроме того, эксперты отмечают дефицит компетентных кадров, способных провести качественную оценку влияния рисков.

Чтобы преодолеть эти барьеры, необходимо воспитывать культуру управления рисками в организациях, интегрировать элементы управления рисками в ключевые производственные процессы и процессы принятия решений.
Источник
Дата выхода
29.11.2018
Аналитика на тему