A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 179 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона

Investment Management

Policies and practices to create and sustain quality human capital and technically supported decision making capability to manage investment strategies both at the micro and macro level. 
Synopsis on the topic
Легкая промышленность в новых экономических условиях
Research
13.06.2022
Light Industry in New Economic Conditions
The publication by The Center for Strategic Research (CSR) examines growth prospects for the light industry in Russia in the context of the current turbulence.
Переход к чистым нулевым выбросам
Research
31.01.2022
The net zero transition
The McKinsey Global Institute report is an order-of-magnitude estimate of the economic transformation and societal adjustments associated with Net Zero 2050 scenario from the Network for Greening the Financial System.
Доклад о мировых инвестициях в 2021 году
Research
13.06.2022
World Investment Report 2021
The World Investment Report 2021 by UNCTAD deals with global and regional investment trends and national and international policy developments. The report also reviews investment in sustainable development and shows the influence of investment policies on public health and economic recovery from the pandemic.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 179 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона

Управление инвестициями

Роль эффективного управления инвестициями, как в частном, так и в государственном секторе, сложно переоценить. От него зависят ключевые финансовые показатели компаний и стран. Новые механизмы инновационного управления и контроля над инвестиционными потоками и проектами позволяют повысить отдачу от вложенных средств.
Синопсис по теме
Инвестировать в основной капитал лучше всего в Республике Татарстан
Экспертное мнение
02.09.2022
Инвестировать в основной капитал лучше всего в Республике Татарстан
Прибыль, господдержка и стабильное будущее — эти слова описывают инвестиции в Республику Татарстан. Руководитель Агентства инвестиционного развития Республики Татарстан, член правительства Республики Татарстан Талия Минуллина.
Легкая промышленность в новых экономических условиях
Исследование
13.06.2022
Легкая промышленность в новых экономических условиях
В исследовании, подготовленном экспертами Центра стратегических разработок (ЦСР), проведен анализ возможностей для роста российской легкой промышленности в условиях текущей турбулентности.
Переход к чистым нулевым выбросам
Исследование
31.01.2022
Переход к чистым нулевым выбросам
Доклад McKinsey Global Institute представляет собой оценку экономических и социальных преобразований, связанных со сценарием Net Zero 2050 от Network for Greening the Financial System.