A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 129 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона

Cryptocurrencies

Policies and practices relating to the relatively new digital monetary issuances, that are exchanged and registered based on cryptography - having neither a physical form or a centralized issuer.   This includes an exploration of regulatory necessities, technological developments and market adaptation.
Synopsis on the topic
4Q 2018. Ключевые тренды: криптовалюты и ICO
Research
04.03.2019
4Q 2018. Key Trends: Cryptocurrencies and ICO
This publication by Bloomchain reveals main trends in the Russian cryptocurrency market in 2018, as well as its key indicators related to capitalization of cryptocurrencies and investments attracted through ICO.
Концентрация владения криптовалютой в России нивелирует риски для финансовой системы страны
Research
22.06.2018
Cryptocurrency holdings concentration in Russia offsets risks for the national financial system
ACRA research is devoted to the analysis of the cryptocurrency market impact on Russia’s financial stability.
Initial coin offering
Research
13.02.2018
Initial coin offering
ICO (Initial coin offering) is a form of attracting investments by selling to investors a fixed number of new units of crypto-currencies, received by way of a single or accelerated issue. EY presents a report on ICO.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 126 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона

Криптовалюты

Криптовалюты, обмен, выпуск и учет которых основан на криптографии, не имеют физического воплощения и централизованного эмитента. Такие свойства криптовалют означают, что мировая финансовая система имеет дело с принципиально новым финансовым инструментом, требующим соответствующего институционального обеспечения её существования в целях недопущения потенциальных негативных для мировой экономической системы последствий. 
Синопсис по теме
4Q 2018. Ключевые тренды: криптовалюты и ICO
Исследование
04.03.2019
4Q 2018. Ключевые тренды: криптовалюты и ICO
В своем отчете аналитики проекта Bloomchain раскрывают основные тренды и ключевые показатели рынка криптовалют в 2018 году в области капитализации криптовалют и привлеченных инвестиций от их продажи (ICO).
Концентрация владения криптовалютой в России нивелирует риски для финансовой системы страны
Исследование
22.06.2018
Концентрация владения криптовалютой в России нивелирует риски для финансовой системы страны
Исследование АКРА посвящено анализу влияния рынка криптовалюты на финансовую стабильность России
Initial coin offering
Исследование
13.02.2018
Initial coin offering
ICO (Initial coin offering) является формой привлечения инвестиций в виде продажи инвесторам фиксированного количества новых единиц криптовалют, полученных разовой или ускоренной эмиссией. EY представляет отчет, посвященный вопросам ICO.