A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 133 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона

Arts

Policies, practices, human capital, technologies and strategies that are reshaping the sector.  
Synopsis on the topic
Article
01.11.2019
Russian Fashion Industry: Problems and Prospects
This article is devoted to the problems that prevent the disclosure of potential, as well as prospects for the development of the Russian fashion industry. It is based on the analysis of the discussion «Reform of the Russian fashion industry: economic potential in the domestic and foreign markets», held on June 7, 2019 in the conference hall of the B2 Congress center within the St. Petersburg International Economic Forum
Article
03.06.2019
Society has business in its sights
Until recently, every entrepreneur decided for themselves whether or not to be socially responsible. Yet the situation has changed dramatically over the past couple of years, with Russian businesses expected to be actively involved in the country’s social and public agenda. And businesses are ready to meet these expectations.
Агропродовольственная, туристическая и культурно-развлекательная индустрии: комплексный кластерный подход
Research
23.08.2019
Agro-Food, Tourism and Creative Industries: An Integrated Cluster Approach
The aim of this report prepared by UNIDO is to define a theoretical framework to support an ‘integrated cluster’ approach involving agri-food, tourism and the creative industries, which could be replicated in different geographical contexts.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона

Искусство

Искусство, влияя на развитие человеческого капитала, является важным фактором развития эстетических, мировоззренческих и философских качеств. Искусство — связующее звено между различными социальными группами, обеспечивающее необходимый общественный консенсус.
Синопсис по теме
Статья
01.11.2019
Российская индустрия моды: проблемы и перспективы
Статья посвящена проблемам, препятствующим раскрытию потенциала, а также перспективам развития российской индустрии моды. Написана на основе анализа дискуссии «Реформа российской индустрии моды: экономический потенциал на внутреннем и внешнем рынках», прошедшей 7 июня 2019 года в рамках Петербургского международного экономического форума.
Статья
03.06.2019
Бизнес под прицелом общества
До недавнего времени каждый предприниматель решал в меру собственных представлений, быть или не быть социально ответственным. Но за последние пару лет ситуация стала кардинально меняться: от российского бизнеса ждут активного включения в социально-общественную повестку страны. И бизнес готов оправдать эти ожидания
Агропродовольственная, туристическая и культурно-развлекательная индустрии: комплексный кластерный подход
Исследование
23.08.2019
Агропродовольственная, туристическая и культурно-развлекательная индустрии: комплексный кластерный подход
Целью доклада ЮНИДО является определение теоретических основ развития подхода «интегрированного кластера» в агропродовольственной, туристической и культурно-развлекательной сферах, который может быть применён в различных географических регионах.