A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Elena Zelentsova

Elena Zelentsova

Head of the Department of Territorial Development, Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration (RANEPA)
Quotes
03.09.2021
EEF 2021
Art-window to Asia: Strategies and Prospects of Building Sustainable Economic Relations
The tool everybody keeps talking about is art residency. It is something that needs to be discussed in Primorye. It is an important tool that help us get to know each other
03.09.2021
EEF 2021
Art-window to Asia: Strategies and Prospects of Building Sustainable Economic Relations
Activity of modern cultural institutions go beyond communicating cultural and artistic values. They integrate processes in the urban environment, society, education, and international ties
03.09.2021
EEF 2021
Art-window to Asia: Strategies and Prospects of Building Sustainable Economic Relations
The Far East does not have much art that would be internationally recognized. Mostly everything cultural or artistic happens in the central part of Russia
03.09.2021
EEF 2021
Art-window to Asia: Strategies and Prospects of Building Sustainable Economic Relations
Peter I opened the window to Europe, while we want to open the window to Asia. When it comes to Vladivostok, it is not just a window – the doors are open
26.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
The Role of Creative Spaces in Today’s Business Environment
In a manner, we have to reassemble strategies for cities. This would enable us to identify the strong points of a district and its specific features, study the possibilities provided by its spaces, and from that, build city programmes
26.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
The Role of Creative Spaces in Today’s Business Environment
We are accustomed to viewing the creative industries as a union of culture and economics. It is now vital to add a third component – the development of urban spaces. <...>The features of city districts must be taken into account, and must be cultivated via the creative industries specifically
26.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
The Role of Creative Spaces in Today’s Business Environment
We can and must open creative clusters, but their quantity alone should not serve as an indicator. It seems to me that our cities are in particular need of a systemic and space-based approach to the anonymous outlying districts. We have become accustomed to the fact that during the Soviet period, our cities developed inorganically. We did everything according to established regulations, and these districts are not being managed by the residents themselves. We are always bemoaning this, but it is also down to the fact that a commuting culture prevails: in the morning the people travel to work in the centre, and in the evening they return to their residential districts. Consequently, these districts remain faceless areas of a city – places where we merely sleep
26.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
The Role of Creative Spaces in Today’s Business Environment
A notable characteristic of our cities is an extremely lopsided allocation of resources

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Елена Зеленцова

Елена Зеленцова

Заведующая кафедрой территориального развития им. В.Л. Глазычева, Российская академия народного хозяйства и государственной службы при Президенте Российской Федерации (РАНХиГС)
Цитаты
03.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Арт-окно в Азию: стратегии и перспективы построения устойчивых экономических отношений
Инструмент, о котором сейчас очень много говорят — в Приморском крае нужно говорить про арт-резиденции. Это один из инструментов, который позволяет лучше узнавать друг друга, очень важный инструмент
03.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Арт-окно в Азию: стратегии и перспективы построения устойчивых экономических отношений
Современные культурные институции действуют в очень широком спектре и выступают не просто носителями культурно-художественных ценностей, а становятся интеграторами процессов в городской среде, в обществе, в образовании, в международных связях
03.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Арт-окно в Азию: стратегии и перспективы построения устойчивых экономических отношений
На Дальнем Востоке не так много международно представленного искусства. У нас в основном все, что связано с активным культурным, художественным процессом происходит в Центральной России
03.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Арт-окно в Азию: стратегии и перспективы построения устойчивых экономических отношений
Петр I прорубил окно в Европу, а нам очень хочется опять, снова прорубить окно в Азию. Но когда мы находимся здесь, во Владивостоке, нам не просто это окно, нам и двери эти вполне открыты
26.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Роль креативных пространств в современной деловой среде
Нам необходима некоторая пересборка городских стратегий, которая позволила бы нам искать сильные стороны района, его специфику, изучать пространственные возможности и исходя из этих особенностей строить городские программы
26.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Роль креативных пространств в современной деловой среде
Мы привыкли к тому, что мы рассматриваем креативные индустрии как соединение культуры и экономики. Сейчас очень важно добавить к этому третий компонент, это пространственное развитие городов. <…> Специфика районов городских пространств должна учитываться и должна выращиваться именно средствами креативных индустрий
26.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Роль креативных пространств в современной деловой среде
Открывать творческие кластеры нужно и можно, но не может быть показателем их количество. Мне кажется, наши города особенно нуждаются в таком системно-пространственном подходе к обезличенным отдаленным районам. Мы привыкли к тому, что наши города в советское время развивались экстенсивно, мы все делаем по нормативам, и эти районы сами по себе сами не управляются жителями. Мы все время на это сетуем, но это связано еще и с тем, что у нас преобладает «маятниковая» миграция: утром – на работу в центр, вечером – с работы в спальный район. И эти районы остаются безликими местами, в которых мы исключительно спим
26.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Роль креативных пространств в современной деловой среде
Характеристикой наших городов является крайне неравномерное распределение ресурсов