A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 133 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Vladimir Yurtaev

Vladimir Yurtaev

Professor, Department of Theory and History of International Relations, Peoples' Friendship University of Russia
Biography
YURTAEV Vladimir Ivanovich, D.Sc. (in History), Professor, Professor at the Department of Theory and History of International Relations of the Peoples' Friendship University of Russia (RUDN University), Director of the Scientific and Educational Center for African Studies of RUND University.

In 1981 graduated with honors from the Institute of Asian and African Countries at Lomonosov Moscow State University; in 1981-1991 - Post-graduate student, researcher at the Institute of Oriental Studies, USSR Academy of Sciences; in 1992-1994 - Head of the Department of Strategic Analysis of Foreign Economic Activity of the Organization of Foreign Economic Relations at the Russian Ministry of Foreign Affairs; Deputy Head of the Office for Strategic Analysis of the Development of Foreign Economic Activities, Main Economic Directorate of the Ministry of Foreign Economic Relations of the Russian Federation, member of the Supervisory Board of “Diamonds of Russia-Sakha”; 1994-1998 - Head of the analytical center of the military-industrial complex "MAPO-MIG", head of the information center of the foreign trade company "Energy"; 1998-2000 - Vice-President of “Sokrat Agency”; 2005-2007 - Advisor to the President of United Aircraft Consortium.

Research interests: development strategies and resources of the SCO and BRICS countries, integration, transport and new diplomacy in Africa and Eurasia.

Yurtaev V.I. is the editor-in-chief of the RUDN Yearbook of the African Studies series (since 2009).

Full member: National Executive Committee for BRICS Research (Russia), Russian Association for International Studies, expert of the Russian Council for International Affairs.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 197 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 83 странах мира, с 286 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными и региональными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp, на арабском языке – t.me/RosCongressArabic. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Владимир Юртаев

Владимир Юртаев

Профессор кафедры теории и истории международных отношений, ФГАОУ ВО «Российский университет дружбы народов»

Биография

В 1981 г. окончил с отличием Институт стран Азии и Африки при МГУ имени М.В. Ломоносова; в 1981-1991 гг. — аспирант, научный сотрудник Института востоковедения АН СССР; в 1992-1994 гг. — начальник отдела стратегического анализа внешнеэкономической деятельности Организации внешнеэкономических связей при МИД России; заместитель начальника Управления стратегического анализа развития ВЭД, Главного экономического управления Министерства внешних экономических связей РФ, член Наблюдательного совета АК «Алмазы России-Саха»; 1994-1998 гг. — начальник аналитического центра ВПК «МАПО-МИГ», службы информации ГП ВФ «Энергия»; 1998-2000 гг. — вице-президент ЗАО «Агентство „Сократ“»; 2005-2007 гг. — советник президента ОАО «Объединенный авиастроительный консорциум».

Область научных интересов: стратегии и ресурсы развития стран ШОС и БРИКС, интеграция, транспорт и новая дипломатия в Африке и в Евразии.

Юртаев В.И. является главным редактором Ежегодника РУДН серии «Африканские исследования» (с 2009 г.).

Действительный член: Национального исполнительного комитета по исследованию БРИКС (Россия), Российской ассоциации международных исследований, эксперт Российского совета по международным делам.