A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 162 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Grigoriy Yulkin

Grigoriy Yulkin

Director of Strategic Planning and Partnership Department, Autonomous Non-Сommercial Organization "International Sustainable Energy Development Centre" under the auspices of UNESCO
Biography
Graduated from a university in 2008 and got employed by the Economic Mission of the French Embassy in Moscow to write a review paper on the status and mechanisms of joint implementation projects under the Kyoto Protocol in Russia.

From 2009 worked for Gazprom VNIIGAZ LLC and specialized in international projects of greenhouse gas emissions reduction as well as climate risk management in the oil and gas sector.

In 2016 became the head of the Department of strategic planning and partnership at International Sustainable Development Energy Centre under the auspices of UNESCO (ISEDC). He runs a monitoring and analysis of risks and opportunities in the energy sector, which are associated with the climate change. He provides a technical and expertise support for the Ministry of Energy of the Russian Federation in bilateral meetings with delegations from other countries and high-level meetings at scientific seminars and the Conferences of the Parties to the UNFCCC. He is an executive expert of a number of research projects of environmental and analytical assessment of the national energy complex development focusing on the greenhouse gas emissions management in the energy industries of Russia.

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 2500 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 122 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Григорий Юлкин

Григорий Юлкин

Директор департамента стратегического планирования и партнерства, АНО «Международный центр устойчивого энергетического развития» под эгидой ЮНЕСКО
Биография
После окончания университета в 2008 году был приглашен на работу в Экономическую миссию Посольства Франции в Москве, где подготовил брошюру о состоянии и механизмах утверждения проектов совместного осуществления в России после ратификации Киотского Протокола.

С апреля 2009 г. работал ООО «Газпром ВНИИГАЗ», занимаясь международными проектами по сокращению выбросов ПГ и управлению климатическими рисками в нефтегазовом секторе.

В 2016 году возглавил департамент Международном центре устойчивого энергетического развития" под эгидой ЮНЕСКО (МЦУЭР) по направлению стратегического планирования и партнерства. Руководит аналитической работой по мониторингу анализу рисков и возможностей для российской энергетики, связанных с изменением климата. Оказывает техническую поддержку и экспертное сопровождение деятельности Министерства энергетики Российской Федерации по вопросам участия Российской Федерации в Конференциях Сторон Рамочной Конвенции Организации Объединенных Наций об Изменении Климата, в формате двухсторонних встреч с представителями делегаций других стран и участия Миниэнерго в научно-технических семинарах и конференциях высокого уровня. Является ответственным исполнителем выполненных научно-исследовательских работ, содержащих эколого-аналитическую оценку развития энергетического комплекса России в части деятельности в области управления выбросами парниковых газов в отраслях ТЭК.