A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Anatoly Valetov

Anatoly Valetov

Acting General Director, Moscow Innovation Cluster
Quotes
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Regional Innovation: How the Sharing Economy is Forging a New Pathway for Growth
Naturally, those projects are not always commercial, if we speak about the circular economy and everything related to technology application. <...> Green economy, social sphere, etc. Sometimes they can never return on the investment, but they are needed. The sharing economy is yet another example that boasts a whole number of successful commercial projects, which help resolve an important social issue of optimizing and using the resources. Sometimes it improves the environment, if we take transport projects as an example
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Regional Innovation: How the Sharing Economy is Forging a New Pathway for Growth
The sharing economy is part of what we now call the circular economy. It means that if we live in the ‘linear economy’, we consume an unlimited amount of resources based on the assumption they would never end. It seems like everybody knows they will end, but they still consume them unlimitedly. So, the circular economy targets a lower and more efficient consumption of resources. The sharing economy is precisely the thing that helps optimize the consumption of resources

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Анатолий Валетов

Анатолий Валетов

Временно исполняющий обязанности генерального директора, Московский инновационный кластер
Цитаты
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Региональные инновации: как шеринг-экономика становится новым вектором роста
Естественно, очень часто эти проекты не всегда коммерческие, если говорить о „циркулярной экономике“ и все, что связано с внедрением технологий <...> Зеленая экономика, социальная сфера и так далее. Порой, они коммерчески неокупаемые, но очень необходимы. Но вот шеринг—экономика — это как раз один из примеров, где очень много удачных коммерческих проектов, которые позволяют решить такую важную социальную задачу по оптимизации и использованию ресурсов; где в том числе это сказывается порой на улучшении экологической ситуации, допустим, если говорить о каких-то транспортных проектах
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Региональные инновации: как шеринг-экономика становится новым вектором роста
Шеринг—экономика это такое, это как бы часть того, что сегодня называют „циркулярной экономикой“. То есть если сегодня мы живем больше в парадигме „линейной экономики“, когда мы неограниченно потребляем ресурсы, то есть исходим из понимая, как будто ресурсы никогда не закончатся. Вроде бы все знают, что закончатся, но как бы неограниченно их потребляют. „Циркулярная экономика“, соответственно, нацелена на то, чтобы снизить потребление ресурсов, сделать потребление более эффективным. И вот как раз шеринг—экономика, то, что называется, это одно из направлений, которое позволяет, собственно, оптимизировать потребление ресурсов