A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Daniyar Turusbekov

Daniyar Turusbekov

Chairman, Youth Council, Eurasian Economic Commission
Quotes
05.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
The UN, Society, and the World’s Young People: Working together to Solve Global Problems
We organized the Forum of Young Diplomats of the Eurasian Space and were actively involved in organizing the Third Global Forum of Young Diplomats. This is an additional opportunity for us to talk about our agenda and pressing problems, discuss solutions, and infect our young people with the ‘Eurasian virus’. It’s [an opportunity] to get information first-hand because our experts and heads of structural units take part in the events [...] Playing business games gives young people an opportunity to plunge headfirst into the Eurasian agenda and develop their own recommendations and initiatives, which we then shape as a result of our work

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 162 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Данияр Турусбеков

Данияр Турусбеков

Председатель Молодежного совета, Евразийская экономическая комиссия (ЕЭК)
Цитаты
05.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
ООН, общество и молодежь мира: как совместно решать глобальные проблемы?
Мы организовали Форум молодых дипломатов евразийского пространства, принимали активное участие в организации Третьего глобального форума молодых дипломатов. Для нас это дополнительная возможность рассказать о нашей повестке, насущных проблемах, обсудить решения, заразить „евразийским вирусом“ наших молодых людей. Это [возможность] получить информацию из первых уст, потому что в мероприятиях принимают участие наши эксперты, руководители структурных подразделений. <...> Проведение бизнес-игр дает возможность молодым людям с головой окунуться в евразийскую повестку, вырабатывать свои рекомендации, инициативы, которые потом формируем в итоги нашей работы