A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 133 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Zeljka Cvijanovic

Zeljka Cvijanovic

President of the Republic of Srpska
Quotes
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Equal Opportunities in the Digital Age
We have launched a retraining programme in Serbia. It targets young people that graduated university with non-competitive professions. It will help them get retrained to find a job in the IT sector. We also work on creating centres all over the country that will help young people get knowledge and skills needed to enter technical universities
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Equal Opportunities in the Digital Age
Not every economy gets equal advantages from digitalization, since everyone has a different start. We move in different pace. The situation we are in is only going to further pull us apart
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Equal Opportunities in the Digital Age
Only the countries that have admitted the importance of the transit to digital economy will see economic and social benefits. The rest will fall behind in terms of competitiveness, development and economic growth. <…> Government needs to admit the importance of digital economy to facilitate the transfer

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Желька Цвиянович

Желька Цвиянович

Президент Республики Сербской
Цитаты
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Равенство возможностей в эпоху цифровой экономики
Мы запустили программу реквалификации в Сербии. Она предназначена для молодежи, закончившей университет по неконкурентной профессии. Она позволит им переучиться, чтобы найти работу в секторе IT. Также мы работаем над созданием сети центров по всей стране для получения молодежью необходимых знаний и навыков, которые помогут им поступать в технические вузы
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Равенство возможностей в эпоху цифровой экономики
Не все экономики получат одинаковые преимущества от цифровизации, поскольку у нас разные отправные позиции. Мы двигаемся в разных темпах. Ситуация, в которой мы находимся, только углубит разрыв
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Равенство возможностей в эпоху цифровой экономики
Только те страны, которые признали важность перехода к цифровой экономике, увидят экономические и социальные преимущества от этого. Остальные отстанут с точки зрения конкурентоспособности, развития и экономического роста. <…> Для органов власти необходимо признать важность цифровизации для своевременного создания необходимых условий перехода