A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Olga Surikova

Olga Surikova

Director, Tax and legal, KPMG in the CIS
Biography
Olga joined KPMG in 2011 and since 2016 has been responsible for developing KPMG’s Far East practice. Olga’s consulting experience also included working in a German law firm and another Big Four company.

Olga has extensive experience in many fields:

- Advisory services concerning Russian and international taxation

- Consulting on transactions and business restructuring, taxation of investment projects, analysis and support of projects applying for tax benefits and preferences

- Comprehensive support for oil, gas and infrastructure projects, as well as subsoil use in the Arctic and the Far East

- Development and improvement of legislation, as well as an established practice in applying the law in priority development areas of the Far East and the Arctic.

Olga is a member of several advisory councils and task groups:

- The Commission on cooperation between the Ministry for the Development of the Russian Far East and the Arctic, the Far East’s development institutions, ASEZ and VFP residents on law enforcement practices and improving legislation for priority development areas of the Far East

- The task group ‘Preferences in the Russian Arctic’ under the Ministry for the Development of the Russian Far East and the Arctic

- Expert Advisory Council under the State Duma Committee on Regional Policy and Problems of North and Far East

- Coordination Council of the Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs for the Development of the Northern Territories and the Arctic

Olga received an Honorary Diploma of the Ministry for the Development of the Russian Far East and the Arctic for a significant contribution to improving the legislation of advanced special economic zones of the Far East, and also a Letter of Appreciation from the Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian Federation – Presidential Plenipotentiary Envoy to the Far Eastern Federal District for valuable contribution to organizing the Eastern Economic Forum 2018.

She also actively participates in various forums such as the Eastern Economic Forum, Russian Investment Week, International Arctic Forum, Russian Energy Week, Sakhalin Oil and Gas Conference and other key international forums.

Key Appearances:

INTERNATIONAL ARCTIC FORUM 2019: Session ‘Shipbuilding: Achievements and Innovation’, moderator.

INTERNATIONAL FAR EASTERN MARITIME SHOW 2018: Session ‘Innovative Shipbuilding for the Arctic Consolidation’, moderator.

INTERNATIONAL FORUM ARCTIC PROJECTS – TODAY AND TOMORROW 2018: Session ‘Integrated Financing of Arctic Projects’, moderator.

KRASNOYARSK ECONOMIC FORUM 2018: Session ‘Russian Jurisdiction as an Investment Attraction Factor’, speaker.

SAKHALIN OIL AND GAS 2018: Session ‘Legislation, Regulation and Taxation of the Oil and Gas Sector: Latest Amendments’, speaker.

EASTERN ECONOMIC FORUM 2017: session ‘ASEZ and Vladivostok Free Port: An Effective Stimulus for Youth Entrepreneurship’, speaker.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Ольга Сурикова

Ольга Сурикова

Директор, Налоговое и юридическое консультирование, КПМГ в СНГ
Биография
Ольга присоединилась к КПМГ в 2011 г. и с 2016 г. возглавляет Дальневосточную практику КПМГ. Опыт работы Ольги в консалтинге также включает работу в немецкой юридической фирме и другой компании «Большой четверки».

Экспертиза Ольги включает в себя, в том числе такие направления как:

— Применение норм российского и международного налогового права, сопровождение сделок и реструктуризации бизнеса, налоговое структурирование инвестиционных проектов, диагностика и сопровождение проектов для получения и применения налоговых льгот и преференций

— Комплексное сопровождение нефтегазовых и инфраструктурных проектов, а также проектов в сфере недропользования в Арктике и на Дальнем Востоке

— Вопросы разработки и совершенствования законодательства, а также правоприменительной практики в области опережающего развития Дальнего Востока и Арктики

Ольга является членом ряда консультативных советов и рабочих групп:

— Комиссия по взаимодействию Минвостокразвития России, институтов развития Дальнего Востока, резидентов ТОР и СПВ по вопросам правоприменительной практики и совершенствования законодательства в области опережающего развития Дальнего Востока

— Рабочая группа «Преференции в АЗРФ» при Минвостокразвития России

— Экспертно-консультативный совет при Комитете Государственной Думы по региональной политике и проблемам Севера и Дальнего Востока

— Координационный совет РСПП по развитию Северных территорий и Арктики

Ольга награждена почётной грамотой Минвостокразвития России за большой вклад в совершенствование законодательства в сфере опережающего социально-экономического развития Дальнего Востока, а также имеет благодарность заместителя Председателя Правительства РФ — полномочного представителя Президента РФ в ДФО за активное участие в подготовке и проведении Восточного экономического форума 2018.

Активный участник ВЭФ, РИФ, МАФ, РЭН, конференции «Нефть и газ Сахалина» и других ключевых международных форумов.

Ключевые выступления:

МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЙ АРКТИЧЕСКИЙ ФОРУМ 2019: модератор сессии «Судостроение: достижения и инновации»

МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЙ ДАЛЬНЕВОСТОЧНЫЙ МОРСКОЙ САЛОН 2018: модератор сессии «Судостроение нового типа для укрепления позиций в Арктике»

МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЙ ФОРУМ «АРКТИЧЕСКИЕ ПРОЕКТЫ — СЕГОДНЯ И ЗАВТРА» 2018: модератор сессии «Комплексное финансирование арктических проектов»

КРАСНОЯРСКИЙ ЭКОНОМИЧЕСКИЙ ФОРУМ 2018: спикер сессии «Российская юрисдикция − фактор притяжения инвестиций»

НЕФТЬ И ГАЗ САХАЛИНА 2018: спикер сессии «Законодательство, регулирование и налогообложение нефтегазового сектора — последние изменения».

ВОСТОЧНЫЙ ЭКОНОМИЧЕСКИЙ ФОРУМ 2017: спикер сессии «ТОР и СПВ — эффективный стимул молодежного предпринимательства?»