A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 165 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 76 countries worldwide, and 154 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Balthasar Staehelin

Balthasar Staehelin

Director of Digital Transformation & Data, International Committee of the Red Cross
Quotes
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Secure Ecosystem Development — What Are the Essentials?
As far as ecosystems are concerned, we need to think how to organize cyberspace. <…> Trust is crucial; it means that we need a dialogue, we need to understand technologies, we need to try to find a solution. And the driver for all this is our desire to protect people and help them
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Secure Ecosystem Development — What Are the Essentials?
Soon people will become more informed about that, and they will demand from institutions, organizations, banks, and businesses to expand their data protection toolkits
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Secure Ecosystem Development — What Are the Essentials?
If the Geneva Conventions prohibit a kinetic attack on, say, a hospital, it would be logical to add there prohibition on a cyberattack that could cause serious damage to that hospital preventing people from receiving medical care
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Secure Ecosystem Development — What Are the Essentials?
If we have [sensitive, Ed.] data, of course, we need to protect them. These data are related to people, we get them by observing, and we do not want them to be used for malicious purposes

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Бальтазар Штелин

Бальтазар Штелин

Директор по цифровой трансформации и данным, Международный Комитет Красного Креста
Цитаты
03.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Безопасное развитие экосистем – что лежит в основе?
Применительно к экосистемам нам нужно задуматься, как организовать киберпространство. <…> Очень важно доверие — значит, нужен диалог, нужно понимание технологий, это значит, что нужно пытаться найти решение. И драйвером всего этого является наше желание защитить людей, помочь людям
03.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Безопасное развитие экосистем – что лежит в основе?
В скором времени люди станут все более просвещенными в этом вопросе, и они будут требовать от институтов, организаций, банков, бизнеса, расширять свой инструментарий защиты данных
03.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Безопасное развитие экосистем – что лежит в основе?
Если Женевская конвенция запрещает кинетическую атаку на, скажем, больницу, вполне логично прописать в конвенции запрет на кибератаку, которая приведет к серьезному ущербу для этой больницы, когда люди не получат медицинскую помощь
03.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Безопасное развитие экосистем – что лежит в основе?
Если у нас есть эти данные (чувствительные. — Прим. ред.), мы, естественно, должны их защищать. Это данные о людях, данные, которые мы получаем путем наблюдения, данные, которые мы не хотим, чтобы кто-то использовал в злонамеренных целях