A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Klaus  Schäfer

Klaus Schäfer

Chief Executive Officer, Uniper
Quotes
25.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
Energy for Europe: A Reliable Partnership
I think we are headed in the wrong direction with regard to sanctions, because there is an ever-increasing spiral of more sanctions. <...> If Europe, the US and other nations had become aligned in terms of sanctions as a necessary instrument in some cases, it may be one topic. But if a single nation like the US imposes sanctions across borders and boundaries without aligning them with their allies, then we are on the wrong track
25.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
Energy for Europe: A Reliable Partnership
The Chancellor has just reiterated the market need for the project, the question of increasing the security of supply by additional infrastructure, and the question of competitiveness of the European gas market. With the US being a fundamentally market-led economy, these types of arguments were put forward. The environmental footprint of Nord Stream was also reiterated, and the fact that Nord Stream 2 is much better. <...> The counter-arguments I experienced in discussions involved moving it from the economic to a political plane, from a rational to an emotional level of discussion

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных и общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 126 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Клаус Шефер

Клаус Шефер

Председатель правления, Uniper AG
Цитаты
25.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Энергия для Европы: надежное партнерство
Санкции идут в неверном положении, потому что это вызывает спираль все новых и новых санкций. <…> Если Европа будет и далее прибегать к санкциям как к необходимому инструменту в отдельных случаях — это одно. Но если Европа будет следовать санкциям США, которые окажутся трансграничными действиями, это уже неверный подход
25.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Энергия для Европы: надежное партнерство
Только что канцлер подчеркнул, что рынок нуждается в этом проекте, необходимо обеспечить надежность поставок, инфраструктуру, необходимо обеспечить конкуренцию европейского газового рынка. А Америка — это, по сути, рыночная экономика, и поэтому наши рыночные аргументы были им предъявлены. Экологический аспект Nord Stream также был упомянут — Nord Stream-2 в этом плане гораздо лучше прежнего. <…> Контраргументы, которые мы слышали в ходе этой дискуссии, они не столько экономические, сколько политические, не столько рациональные, сколько эмоциональные