A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Eugenia Serova

Eugenia Serova

Director, Institute for Agricultural Research, National Research University Higher School of Economics
Biography
Eugenia Serova was graduated at economic department in Moscow state university with honors degree. Later in the same university she got PhD and doctor degree in economics. Used to work in the research institutes and Presidium of the All-Union Academy of Agricultural Sciences. Was one of the authors of the new USSR land law. In 1991-1994 was an economic adviser to the Russia’s Minister of Agriculture, participated in agrarian reform in the country. Since 1994 a head of the department in the Institute for Economy in Transition and of Analytical Centre AFE. Was a Professor and Chair in the Higher School of Economics. In the 1990s-2000s took part in elaboration of legislative and strategic documents on agrarian development, advised to the ministers of agriculture, economics, and finance, worked in a number of Russia’s regions and in CIS. Since 2007 is a senior adviser to director of FAO Investment Centre. Participated and had a lead in a number of projects in CIS, in sub-Saharan Africa. Was FAO coordinator of the World Grain Forum, St.Petersburg, 2009. Has the awards of Russia’s and France’s Ministries of Agriculture, Stolypin Foundation and Rosstat. Member of International, European, and Russian associations of agricultural economists. Has several books and text books, some 150 publications in Russian and international journals.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp, на арабском языке – t.me/RosCongressArabic. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Евгения Серова

Евгения Серова

Директор, Институт аграрных исследований, Национальный исследовательский университет «Высшая школа экономики»
Биография

Евгения Серова закончила с отличием экономический факультет МГУ, там же защитила кандидатскую и докторскую диссертации. Работала в научных институтах и в аппарате Президиума ВАСХНИЛ. Была одним из разработчиков нового Закона СССР о Земле. В 1991-1994 гг. была экономическим советником министра сельского хозяйства России и принимала участие в проведении аграрной реформы, разработке соответствующей нормативной базы, реализации новой аграрной политики. С 1994 г. — руководитель лаборатории в Институте экономики переходного периода и Аналитического центра АПЭ. Профессор и заведующий кафедрой Высшей школы экономики. Участвовала в разработке многих нормативных и программных документов по развитию аграрного сектора страны, была советником министров сельского хозяйства, экономики, финансов, работала в ряде регионов страны, в странах СНГ. С 2007 г. работает в Риме, в ФАО ООН советником директора Инвестиционного центра. Принимала участие и руководила рядом проектов в странах СНГ, а также в Африке. Была координатором со стороны ФАО организации Всемирного зернового Форума в С.Петербурге в 2009 г. Имеет награды МСХ РФ и Франции, Столыпинского фонда России, Росстата; член Международной, Европейской и Российской ассоциаций аграрных экономистов, автор нескольких научных монографий, учебников и более 150 научных публикаций в России и за рубежом.