A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Maria  Sapuntsova

Maria Sapuntsova

Deputy Head, Russian Quality System
Biography
Graduated Moscow State Institute with honors. She has also obtained an MBA from RANEPA and KingstonUniversity (joint program).
She started her career as a journalist and then became a press-secretary for Director General of Norilsk Nickel, Alexander Khloponin. She took part in his electorate campaigns for the governor of Taymyr region in 2000, as well as for the governor of Krasnoyarsk region in 2004. She was governor’s spokesman and managed the press-service in Taymyr region.
In 2004 she became the Head of the Public Relations department of the largest Russian mineral fertilizer producer EuroChem. In addition to managing the press service she also was in charge of leading internal communications in the holding with over 30,000 employees.
In 2010 she became the Head of Public Relations in Rosselkhozbank. Among her responsibilities were also conducting federal advertising campaigns and running a wide regional network.
One and a half year later she started her professional development in the premium market of consumer goods, becoming a Marketing Director of BORK, a large manufacturer of home appliances.
From 2016 she has worked as a Deputy Head of Roskachestvo. She is responsible for the Communication and Analytical departments, relationship with the manufacturers and the regions, and GR.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Мария Сапунцова

Мария Сапунцова

Заместитель руководителя, Российская система качества (Роскачество)
Биография
Окончила с отличием Московский государственный институт международных отношений, а также получила степень MBA в совместной программе РАНХиГС и Kingston University.

Начинала с работы в журналистике, затем стала пресс-секретарем генерального директора РАО «Норильский никель» А.Г. Хлопонина. Участвовала в его предвыборных кампаниях на посты губернатора Таймырского автономного округа (2000 г.) и губернатора Красноярского края (2002 г), была пресс-секретарем губернатора и возглавляла пресс-службу ТАО.

В 2004 году возглавила управление по связям с общественностью крупнейшего российского производителя минеральных удобрений ЗАО «МХК «ЕвроХим». Помимо работы пресс-службы руководила внутренними коммуникациями холдинга, насчитывавшего 30 тыс. сотрудников.

В 2010 году стала начальником управления общественных связей в ОАО «Россельхозбанк», где к уже имевшимся компетенциям добавились опыт проведения федеральных рекламных кампаний и управление широкой региональной сетью. Спустя полтора года начала осваивать потребительский рынок премиум-сегмента, став директором по маркетингу компании BORK — производителя бытовой техники.

С 2016 года — заместитель руководителя Роскачества. Отвечает за все коммуникационные подразделения, аналитический блок, взаимодействие с объединениями предпринимателей и органами государственной власти, субъектами РФ.