A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Alexey Rvachev

Alexey Rvachev

Director, Center for Assistance to Young Professionals
Quotes
18.06.2022
SPIEF 2022
Mentorship in Entrepreneurship: From School to University to Start-Up
People need to be given a choice. This choice should be provided by those who are their peers and who have traversed a specific path with them. So, clearly, that’s not a government body. A government body needs to create the right circumstances and provide opportunities to the public organizations which work directly with people
18.06.2022
SPIEF 2022
Mentorship in Entrepreneurship: From School to University to Start-Up
Mentorship is impossible without a request from the person looking for a mentor. Young people will never acquire the knowledge they have not made a request for. You can tell them what you like, show them any statistic, appeal to them with any argument, but nothing will work unless they make the request. And where will this request come from? It can only come from the environment, so we absolutely need to create an environment of people who can act as role models and who will be of interest to others. They should be young, dynamic, successful, talented, and happy – the kind of people others will want to emulate
08.09.2022
EEF 2022
Ecosystem’s Legacy: Developing Youth Environmental Initiatives
You and I need to bring this matter (the environmental agenda – Ed.) not only to top officials and decision-makers, but to ordinary people. And we will do this, because there are truly many of us, and we have to live in this country
08.09.2022
EEF 2022
Ecosystem’s Legacy: Developing Youth Environmental Initiatives
I was lucky enough to oversee a number of areas at the Federal Agency for Youth Affairs, several pathways. One pathway is entrepreneurship, the ‘Rosmolodezh.Business’ pathway. As part of the work that we are conducting, we have managed to bring together 1,600 young entrepreneurs at the present time <...>. All kinds of inspiring stories help youngsters from the regions to talk in terms of how to monetize social environmental projects, when they understand that this is, in fact, not just a point of interest for them personally

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp, на арабском языке – t.me/RosCongressArabic. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Алексей Рвачев

Алексей Рвачев

Директор, ФГБУ «Центр содействия молодым специалистам»
Цитаты
18.06.2022
ПМЭФ 2022
Система наставничества в предпринимательстве. Школа – вуз – стартап
Человеку нужно давать выбор. Этот выбор должны давать люди, которые ему референтны и с которыми он вместе прошел определенный путь. Понятно, что это не госструктура. Госструктура должна создать обстоятельства и дать возможности общественным организациям, которые с людьми напрямую взаимодействуют
18.06.2022
ПМЭФ 2022
Система наставничества в предпринимательстве. Школа – вуз – стартап
Внутренний запрос: если нет запроса и если стакан наполовину не пустой, то человек не будет искать. Но чтобы он понял, что стакан наполовину пустой, нужна среда
08.09.2022
ВЭФ 2022
Наследие «Экосистема» – развитие молодежных экологических инициатив
Нам с вами нужно эту тему (экологическую повестку - ред.) доносить не только до первых лиц и лиц, принимающих решения, но доносить ее до людей. И мы это с вами сделаем, потому что нас с вами действительно много, и нам в этой стране жить
08.09.2022
ВЭФ 2022
Наследие «Экосистема» – развитие молодежных экологических инициатив
Мне посчастливилось курировать ряд направлений в Федеральном агентства по делам молодежи, несколько треков. Один из треков — это предпринимательство, трек “Росмолодежь.Бизнес”. И внутри той деятельности, которую мы ведем, нам удалось собрать в данный момент 1600 молодых предпринимателей <...> Разного рода другие вдохновляющие истории позволяют рассуждать в ключе монетизации социальных экологических проектов ребятам из регионов, когда они понимают, что действительно это точка внимания не только для них лично