A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 163 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Nenad Popovic

Nenad Popovic

Minister for Innovation and Technological Development, Government of the Republic of Serbia
Biography
Nenad Popović was born in Tuzla (Bosnia and Herzegovina) in 1966. In 1991, he graduated from the University of Belgrade.

He started his own business as he had successful experience as an employee of leading Western companies. In 1994, he founded a company, which later became an electric power holding company that employs over 3,000 people. He is currently the owner and president of ABS Electro. The company’s enterprises have been in business for more than half a century and they have always been and still are the leading ones in the field. In 2016, the company’s annual turnover exceeded RUB 10 bln. Its production facilities are located in Cheboksary and Saint Petersburg, and its Head Office is in Moscow.

In 2014, Nenad Popović founded the Serbian People’s Party (SNP), which is focused on political and economic rapprochement with Russia. In March 2014, as Vice-President of the National Assembly of the Republic of Serbia, he was the head international observer of the electoral process in a referendum on the status of Crimea. He was awarded the Order of Friendship for contribution to the development of economic and social relationships between Serbia and Russia; the decree was signed by the President of the Russian Federation in 2010.

In 2002, Nenad Popović established ABS Slavyanskiy charitable foundation. Since then, the foundation is vigorous in helping those in need. It implements child support programs, develops and carries out projects in the fields of culture, science, education, sports, and healthcare. Since its establishment, the foundation has organized a lot of events involving cultural professionals, music groups, artists, athletes, and journalists. It also carried out projects so patients could receive medical treatment from the leading Russian physicians. There are educational and other fundraisers to support orphaned children in Russia in Serbia being organized on a regular basis.

Since 2003, Nenad Popović has been teaching at the Department of Economy of Foreign Countries and International Economic Relations of the Faculty of Economics of Lomonosov Moscow State University. Since 2001, he has been Professor at the Department of Economics and Mining Operations Planning of the Moscow State Mining University. Years of his academic activity resulted in 90 scientific papers on economics and regional development and 7 books.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Ненад Попович

Ненад Попович

Министр по инновациям и технологическому развитию, Правительство Республики Сербия
Биография
Ненад Попович родился в 1966 году в г. Тузла, Босния и Герцеговина. В 1991 году окончил Белградский государственный университет.

Успешный опыт работы в ведущих западных компаниях стал основой для создания собственного бизнеса. В 1994 г. основал компанию, которая переросла в электроэнергетический холдинг с численностью персонала более 3000 человек. В настоящее время является владельцем и президентом «АБС Электро». Предприятия «АБС Электро» существуют более 50 лет, они всегда являлись и остаются ведущими в своей отрасли. Суммарный годовой оборот в 2016 году превысил 10 млрд. руб. Производственные площади расположены в гг. Чебоксары и Санкт-Петербург, головной офис компании находится в Москве.

В 2014 г. Ненад Попович основал Сербскую Народную Партию (СНП), политический курс которой направлен на политическое и экономическое сближение с Россией. В марте 2014 г. был главным международным наблюдателем избирательного процесса на референдуме о присоединении Крыма к Российской Федерации. В это время занимал пост вице-спикера Парламента Сербии. Награжден Орденом Дружбы Российской Федерации за вклад в развитие экономического и культурного сотрудничества России и Сербии. Соответствующий указ был подписан Президентом Российской Федерации в 2010 году.

В 2002 г. создал благотворительный фонд «АБС Славянский». С момента основания фонд активно помогает нуждающимся: реализует программы помощи детям, разрабатывает и выполняет проекты в области культуры, науки и образования, спорта и здравоохранения. За время существования фонда было проведено множество акций с привлечением деятелей культуры, народных коллективов, художников, спортсменов, журналистов. Были реализованы проекты оказания медицинской помощи больным ведущими российскими врачами. На постоянной основе реализуются благотворительные образовательные и иные акции помощи детям-сиротам в России и Сербии.

С 2003 г. преподает на кафедре экономики зарубежных стран и внешнеэкономических связей экономического факультета Московского государственного университета им. М.В Ломоносова; с 2001 г. является профессором кафедры экономики и планирования горного производства Московского государственного горного университета. За годы академической деятельности издал 90 научных работ в области экономики и регионального развития, автор 7 книг.