A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Natalya Popova

Natalya Popova

First Deputy General Director, Innopraktika
Biography
Natalia Popova, First Deputy СEO of the Non-State Development Institute «Innopraktika», President of Vision Media Center LLC, graduated from Finance Academy under the Government of the Russian Federation and the Faculty of Foreign Languages and Area Studies of Moscow State University.

Natalia is a member of the Boards of Directors of ITECMA LLC, VEB Ventures LLC, also the Supervisory Boards of the INTC Composite Valley Foundation and MSP Bank JSC, as well as the Board of Trustees of the School Unit of the «Phystech XXI» cluster and the autonomous non-profit educational organization «Phystech-lyceum» named after P.L. Kapitsa. In addition, she is the chairman of the board of directors of IAC OJSC, the co-chairman of the Coordinating Council for the introduction of innovative Russian products into the production and economic activities of Gazprom. Natalia is a member of the Council for the Implementation of the Federal Scientific and Technical Program for the Development of Agriculture for 2017-2025; the working group which provide support to small and medium businesses in high-tech sectors of the economy, including those introducing innovations, implementing projects in the field of import substitution and (or) producing export products and services; to the Expert council for the development of financial instruments and non-financial measures to support enterprises of Russia’s defense industry under the Commission of the State Duma on legal support for the development of organizations in the defense industry of Russia.

Natalia is the originator and the host of Innopraktika media projects, including such projects as «Dom uchenyh» (lit.: The House of Scientists) in cooperation with «Kultura» TV channel, «Nauka» (lit.: Science) in cooperation with «Russia-24» TV channel, also a member of the committee for preparation and implementation of the global project «Russian Seasons».

Since December 2019, Natalia Popova has been holding the position of the Ombudsman representing interests of high-tech leading companies, established on the Commissioner for Entrepreneurs’ Rights at the President of the Russian Federation institution basis.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Наталья Попова

Наталья Попова

Первый заместитель генерального директора, Иннопрактика
Биография
Попова Наталья Валерьевна, первый заместитель генерального директора негосударственного института развития «Иннопрактика» и президент ООО «Вижн Медиа Центр», окончила Финансовую академию при Правительстве Российской Федерации и факультет иностранных языков и регионоведения МГУ имени М.В. Ломоносова.

Наталья входит в советы директоров ООО «ИТЕКМА», ООО «ВЭБ Венчурс», в Наблюдательные советы Фонда «ИНТЦ «Композитная долина» и АО «МСП Банк», а также в Попечительский совет Школьной части кластера Физтех XXI и автономной некоммерческой общеобразовательной организации «Физтех-Лицей» им. П.Л. Капицы. Кроме того, является председателем совета директоров ОАО «МАЦ», сопредседателем Координационного совета по внедрению инновационной российской продукции в производственно-хозяйственную деятельность ПАО «Газпром». Наталья также входит в состав совета по реализации Федеральной научно-технической программы развития сельского хозяйства на 2017–2025 годы; в состав рабочей группы по вопросам оказания поддержки субъектам малого и среднего предпринимательства высокотехнологичных секторов экономики, в том числе внедряющим инновации, осуществляющим проекты в сфере импортозамещения и (или) производящим экспортную продукцию и услуги; в состав Экспертного совета по развитию финансовых инструментов и нефинансовых мер поддержки предприятий оборонно-промышленного комплекса при Комиссии Государственной Думы по правовому обеспечению развития организаций оборонно-промышленного комплекса Российской Федерации.

Наталья — инициатор и ведущая медийных проектов «Иннопрактики», в том числе программ «Дом ученых» (совместно с программой «Культура»), «Наука» (совместно с телеканалом «Россия 24»), а также член организационного комитета по подготовке и проведению международного проекта «Русские сезоны».

С декабря 2019 г. Наталья Попова занимает должность общественного омбудсмена в сфере защиты прав высокотехнологичных компаний-лидеров, учрежденную на базе института Уполномоченного при Президенте Российской Федерации по защите прав предпринимателей.