A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 165 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 76 countries worldwide, and 154 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Olga Plotnikova

Olga Plotnikova

Director, Economic and Direct Investments Development Fund of the Chukotka Autonomous region
Biography
Born in Vladivostok.

Graduated from St. Petersburg State Polytechnical Institute in accounting, analysis and audit.

Holds certificates: “Finances for Top Managers”, “Management Workshop. Basic management skills and HR-cycle instruments”, “Influence of introducing Basel I/II standards on active operations”.

Career:

1996: civil service accountant.

2002: OAO MDM Bank regional branch – financial operations department specialist, after 6 months, appointed head of department and then head of administration for work with individuals. During his time at the bank, credit line products and documentary operations were successfully introduced and the network of remote services extended.

November 2009: joined PAO Sberbank. Worked in the sphere of personal and corporate loans in the region, successfully introduced a package sales system, furthered an updated strategy for assessing credit risks and unified service standards.

Since 2016: Director of Economic and Direct Investments Development Fund of the Chukotka Autonomous Region. The Fund’s main task is to raise investments into the region, organise measures to create favourable conditions for investors, collaborate with the authorities, representatives of business and the banking community and to draw investors to the Beringovsky ASEZ and the Free Port of Vladivostok.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Ольга Плотникова

Ольга Плотникова

Директор, Фонд развития экономики и прямых инвестиций Чукотского автономного округа
Биография
Родилась во Владивостоке.
Окончила Санкт-Петербургский государственный политехнический университет по специальности бухгалтерский учет, анализ и аудит.
Имеет сертификаты по направлениям «Финансы для руководителей», «Мастерская руководителя. Базовые навыки управления и инструменты HR-цикла», «Влияние внедрения стандартов Базель II/III на активные операции».

Начала карьеру в 1996 году с должности бухгалтера в структуре государственной службы.

С 2002 года работала в региональном филиале ОАО «МДМ-Банк» специалистом отдела финансовых операций, через пол года была назначена начальником отдела и далее начальником управления по работе с физическими лицами. За время работы в структуре успешно были внедрены продукты кредитного направления, документарные операции, расширена сеть удаленных сервисов.

В ноябре 2009 г. пришла в ПАО Сбербанк. Работала в направлении кредитования физических и юридических лиц на территории региона, плодотворно внедряла пакетную систему продаж, продвигала обновленную стратегию оценки кредитных рисков и унифицированные стандарты обслуживания.

С 2016 года директор НО «Фонд развития экономики и прямых инвестиций Чукотского автономного округа». Основной задачей Фонда является привлечение инвестиций в регион, организация мероприятий по созданию благоприятных условий инвесторам, взаимодействие с органами власти, представителями бизнеса, банковским сообществом, привлечение инвесторов в ТОР Беринговский и СПВ.