A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Tatyana Mineeva

Tatyana Mineeva

Commissioner for Entrepreneurs' Rights Protection in Moscow
Biography
Mineeva Tatiana Vadimovna graduated from Astrakhan State Technical University in 2004, PhD in economics.

2005-2012 - worked in the Government of the Astrakhan region.

2012 - 2013 – Head of a program at ANO «Agency for Strategic Initiatives to Promote New Projects».

2013 - 2019 - Vice President of the All-Russian public organization "Business Russia". In December 2017, she was appointed Head of the Executive committee of the Moscow regional branch of Business Russia.

Since 2019 – the Business ombudsman of the city of Moscow in the Government of Moscow.

In her work as an Ombudsman, she built almost from scratch the infrastructure for the protection of business rights in Moscow – more than 500 businessmen, experts and lawyers were involved on a voluntary basis, 24 public reception offices were opened throughout the capital. Thus, for the first time in Russia, it was formed the integrated community of public businessmen structures called - the Ecosystem of the Business ombudsman of the city of Moscow.

In 2020, 140 victories were achieved in restoring the rights of entrepreneurs, 77 legislative initiatives of the business support for the period of COVID-19 pandemic and 13 system business environment legislative initiatives were implemented. As a result of the work, the second part of the book "How to be friends with the state?" was written and published.

Tatiana is a winner of the open competition «Leaders of Russia. Politics 2020».

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Татьяна Минеева

Татьяна Минеева

Уполномоченный по защите прав предпринимателей в городе Москве
Биография
Минеева Татьяна Вадимовна в 2004 г. окончила Астраханский государственный технический университет, кандидат экономических наук.

С 2005-2012 гг. — работала в Правительстве Астраханской области.

С 2012 — 2013 гг. — руководитель программы в АНО «Агентство стратегических инициатив по продвижению новых проектов».

2013 — 2019 гг. — вице-президент Общероссийской общественной организации «Деловая Россия». В декабре 2017 года назначена руководителем исполкома Московского регионального отделения «Деловой России».

С 2019 года — Уполномоченный по защите прав предпринимателей в городе Москве в Правительстве Москвы.

В работе в качестве Уполномоченного почти с нуля была выстроена инфраструктура по защите бизнеса, привлечены на общественных началах более 500 бизнесменов, экспертов, адвокатов, созданы 24 общественных приемных по всей территории столицы, впервые в России создана взаимосвязанная система общественных структур бизнеса — Экосистема Уполномоченного.

В 2020 году удалось добиться 140 побед в восстановлении прав предпринимателей, было реализовано 77 законодательных инициатив по мерам поддержки бизнеса в связи с пандемией COVID-19 и 13 системных законодательных инициатив. По итогам работы была написана и опубликована вторая часть книги «Как дружить с государством?».

Победитель открытого конкурса «Лидеры России. Политика 2020».