A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 132 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Mikhail Maslov

Mikhail Maslov

General Director, Ketchum Maslov
Biography
The founder of Ketchum’s Moscow office, Michael is responsible for strategic development, general management of the firm coordinates international contacts, oversees corporate, and government affairs practice and advises several key clients, including Google, MasterCard and other companies. Prior to starting his agency in 1994 Michael worked as public relations coordinator at the International Committee of the Red Cross (ICRC) in Moscow and before that was press secretary of the leading business school in Russia – International Business School, Moscow (IBS MGIMO). Michael is actively involved in developing the PR profession in Russia and the region. In 2003 – 2004 Maslov served as the Chairman of Russian Public Relations Consultancies Association (“AKOC”/ICCO – Russia) and represented Russia on the Board of ICCO. Maslov also was National Chair of International Public Relations Association (IPRA) in Russia from 2005 until 2009 and represented Russia on IPRA’s Council. He is an active member of the Russian Academy of Public Relations. Since 2017, Michael is a member of the Public Council of The Federal Service for Supervision of Communications, Information Technology and Mass Media.

PhD in political science Michael graduated with honors from Moscow State University of International Relations and speaks English and Spanish.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Михаил Маслов

Михаил Маслов

Генеральный директор, ООО «Кетчум Маслов»
Биография

Михаил Маслов является партнером Ketchum, а также генеральным директором и совладельцем московского офиса агентства. Г-н Маслов осуществляет оперативное руководство, отвечает за вопросы стратегического развития компании и консультирует ключевых клиентов. В начале 90-х годов г-н Маслов являлся сотрудником, а впоследствии возглавлял пресс-службу Школы Международного Бизнеса (ШМБ) МГИМО (сейчас ИБДА РАНХиГС), а также работал помощником по связям с общественностью Главы Московской делегации Международного Комитета Красного Креста (ICRC). Г-н Маслов — лауреат национальной премии в области медиа бизнеса «Медиа-менеджер России», входит в рейтинг «ТОП-1000 российских менеджеров». Член Российской Академии Общественных Связей (РАОС), член Высшего экспертного совета Российской ассоциации по связям с общественностью (РАСО), член Общественного совета при Федеральной службе по надзору в сфере связи, информационных технологий и массовых коммуникаций (Роскомнадзор). Председатель государственной экзаменационной комиссии по направлению подготовки «Реклама и связи с общественностью» в Институте общественных наук РАНХиГС. В 2003 — 2004 году г-н Маслов возглавлял российскую Ассоциацию компаний-консультантов в области связей с общественностью (АКОС) и представлял Россию в Совете Международной ассоциации консультантов в области связей с общественностью (ICCO). С 2005 по 2009 год являлся официальным представителем России в Совете Международной Ассоциации по связям с общественностью (IPRA). В 1995 году г-н Маслов с отличием окончил факультет международной информации Московского Государственного Института Международных Отношений (МГИМО) МИД РФ. В 2000 году защитил диссертацию в этом же университете и получил степень кандидата политических наук.