A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 131 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Mohd Munir Abdul Majid

Mohd Munir Abdul Majid

President, ASEAN Business Club
Biography
Tan Sri Dr. Munir is currently Chairman of Bank Muamalat Malaysia Berhad, of the Financial Services Professional Board, of ASEAN Business Advisory Council, Malaysia, of CIMB ASEAN Research Institute, as well as President of the ASEAN Business Club. He also sits on the board of the Institute of Strategic and International Studies (ISIS) Malaysia and on the Financial Services Talent Council of Bank Negara Malaysia. He is a Fellow Chartered Banker of the Asian Institute of Chartered Bankers and a member of Economic Action Council Malaysia appointed by the Prime Minister Tun Dr Mahathir Mohamad.

He has an extensive experience and is well known in the Malaysian corporate world. He had been the Group Editor of the New Straits Times, first executive chairman of CIMB and founding chairman of the Malaysian Securities Commission. After stepping down from the Securities Commission, he became Independent Non-Executive Director of Telekom Malaysia Berhad, Chairman of Celcom (Malaysia) Berhad and Non-Executive Chairman of Malaysian Airline System Berhad. He was Founder President of the Kuala Lumpur Business Club, established in 2003 and is a member of the Court of Fellows of the Malaysian Institute of Management.

Tan Sri Dr. Munir obtained a B.Sc (Econ) and Ph.D in International Relations from the London School of Economic and Political Science (LSE) in 1971 and 1978. He is an Honorary Fellow of LSE and continues the long association with his alma mater as Visiting Senior Fellow at the Centre of International Affairs, Diplomacy and Strategy. Tan Sri Dr. Munir is an associate of Southeast Asia Centre (SEAC) at LSE.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 131 внешнеэкономическим партнером, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Мохд Мунир Абдул Маджид

Мохд Мунир Абдул Маджид

Президент, ASEAN Business Club
Биография
Тан Шри д-р Мунир (Tan Sri Dr. Munir) в настоящее время является председателем совета директоров банка Bank Muamalat Malaysia Berhad, Профессионального совета по финансовым услугам, малайзийского отделения Делового консультативного совета АСЕАН, Исследовательского института АСЕАН CIMB, а также президентом Бизнес-клуба АСЕАН. Помимо этого, входит в совет директоров Института стратегических и международных исследований (ISIS) Малайзии и в Совет по поддержке талантов в сфере финансовых услуг Центрального банка Малайзии (Bank Negara Malaysia). Кроме того, является членом Азиатского института сертифицированных банкиров и и был назначен премьер-министром Туном д-ром Махатхиром Мохамадом (Mahathir Mohamad) в члены Совета по экономической деятельности Малайзии.

Обладает обширным опытом и хорошо известен в деловых кругах Малайзии. Ранее был главным редактором газеты New Straits Times, первым исполнительным председателем CIMB, а также председателем и основателем Комиссии по ценным бумагам Малайзии. После ухода из Комиссии по ценным бумагам занимал посты независимого неисполнительного директора Telekom Malaysia Berhad, председателя совета директоров Celcom (Malaysia) Berhad и неисполнительного председателя совета директоров авиакомпании Malaysian Airlines System Berhad. Был президентом-основателем Бизнес-клуба Куала-Лумпура, созданного в 2003 году, и является членом суда Малазийского института управления.

Получил степень бакалавра экономических наук и докторскую степень по международным отношениям в Лондонской школе экономики и политических наук (LSE) в 1971 и 1978 годах соответственно. Является почетным членом LSE и продолжает поддерживать давние связи со своей альма-матер в качестве приглашенного старшего научного сотрудника Центра международных отношений, дипломатии и стратегии. Также является приглашенным преподавателем Центра Юго-Восточной Азии (SEAC) в LSE.