A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 130 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Olga Kuznetsova

Olga Kuznetsova

Deputy Acting Governor of Murmansk Region
Biography
Born 10 May 1983, in Eisk, Krasnodar Krai

Education:

2005 – graduated from Murmansk State Technical University, specialty «World economy», qualification – economist.

Professional experience:

10.2005 - 07.2006 – sales agent of the sales and delivery department of Melifaro LLC (Murmansk)

07.2006 - 12.2008 – 1st category specialist of the department of development of innovations, entrepreneurship and tourism, 1st category specialist of the sector of interregional economic cooperation and tourism development, 1st category specialist of the tourism development sector of the Economic development department of the Murmansk region (Murmansk)

12.2008 - 09.2011 – leading specialist, head of tourism development sector, deputy head of foreign economic relations, tourism development, cross-border and interregional cooperation, head of tourism development sector Ministry of economic development of the Murmansk Region (Murmansk)

09.2011 - 04.2012 – head of the department of regional policy and special projects of the Administration of the OJSC Kola Mining and Metallurgical Company (Murmansk)

05.2012 - 06.2013 – acting head, head of the Government order administration of the Murmansk Region (Murmansk)

07.2013 - 04.2015 – chairperson of the Committee for the Development of Industry and Entrepreneurship of the Murmansk Region (Murmansk)

04.2015 - 07.2018 – minister of Industry and Entrepreneurship of the Murmansk region (Murmansk)

since 07.2018 – deputy Governor of the Murmansk region

Awards:

2018 – certificate of appreciation of the Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных и общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 126 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Ольга Кузнецова

Ольга Кузнецова

Заместитель временно исполняющего обязанности губернатора Мурманской области
Биография
07.2006 — 12.2008 — Специалист 1 категории отдела развития инноваций, предпринимательства и туризма, специалист 1 категории сектора межрегионального экономического сотрудничества и развития туризма, специалист 1 категории сектора по развитию туризма Департамента экономического развития Мурманской области (г. Мурманск)

12.2008 — 09.2011 — Ведущий специалист, заведующий сектором по развитию туризма, заместитель начальника управления внешнеэкономических связей, развития туризма, приграничного и межрегионального сотрудничества, заведующий сектором по развитию туризма Министерства экономического развития Мурманской области (г. Мурманск)

09.2011 — 04.2012 — Начальник отдела региональной политики и специальных проектов Управления открытого акционерного общества «Кольская горно-металлургическая компания» (г. Мурманск)

05.2012 — 06.2013 — И.о. начальника, начальник Управления государственного заказа Мурманской области (г. Мурманск)

07.2013 — 04.2015 — Председатель Комитета развития промышленности и предпринимательства Мурманской области (г. Мурманск)

04.2015 — 07.2018 — Министр развития промышленности и предпринимательства Мурманской области (г. Мурманск)

07.2018 — по настоящее время — Заместитель Губернатора Мурманской области

Награды, поощрения:

2018 — Почетная грамота Министерства промышленности и торговли Российской Федерации