A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Vladimir Koshelev

Vladimir Koshelev

First Deputy Chairman of the Committee of the State Duma of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation for Construction, Housing and Communal Services
Quotes
06.09.2022
EEF 2022
The Power of Territory: Spatial Data as a Key to Development
Marat Khusnullin (Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian Federation) agreed and fully supported our proposal and assigned the Ministry of Construction, the Ministry of Industry and Trade, and the Ministry of Economic Development to develop a digital platform for supply and demand. Now we see that housing construction is demonstrating a good rate, with a record-breaking 93 million square metres of built. What problems are we facing? We see that the government is allocating a lot of money to support the mortgage, which helps people and boosts demand. At the same time, we see unprepared infrastructure in regions, lack of construction materials, mechanisms., and human resources. The costs are up. The digital platform must include the supply–demand data: where – in what region specifically – a construction is planned. What type of construction is it? Government, private, or social
07.09.2022
EEF 2022
Rental Housing – Development Opportunities
What do we think should be done? First thing is to legislate such a concept as rental housing and rental house. It is mandatory to fix in the law that such facilities enjoy preferential approaches <...> such as 0% VAT, 0% land and property tax, plus a special preferential rate for the construction of such facilities. In our opinion, all these things will be able to launch a large layer of the economy and make it absolutely legal and civilized. With this approach, a large number of private investors should go there
07.09.2022
EEF 2022
Rental Housing – Development Opportunities
Rental housing market is a completely disconnected layer of the economy, which is in fact just absent. It is not regulated in any way, 99% of the rental housing that exists on the market – no one pays any taxes on it. The rights of neither landlords nor tenants are not protected. In other words, it is total chaos and total failure
07.09.2022
EEF 2022
Far Eastern Federal District Construction Sector: A New Quality of Life
The State Duma will propose launching a new federal programme for personnel training. Employers will need to become customers for the training facilities. Students are enrolled through competition. The competition involves specific customers that will employ the students after their training is complete.  We need to involve employers. Students will need to receive higher scholarships and teachers in those training facilities will need to get special grants for creating the competition. It is meant to attract as many people as possible and make constructions professions prestigious
07.09.2022
EEF 2022
Far Eastern Federal District Construction Sector: A New Quality of Life
According to the Ministry of Construction, as of today the construction industry lacks about 3 million employees. Most of them are blue collars
16.06.2022
SPIEF 2022
The Museumification of Cities or Urbanization of the Future
We should conduct some kind of audit of architectural monuments across the country, in all regional capitals. It is necessary to revise everything we have, and develop mechanisms for those objects that actually require conservation, require that life return to them, that people use them
16.06.2022
SPIEF 2022
The Development of Infrastructure in Large Cities and Urban Innovation: Transforming Territories
The entire legal framework was formed in already built-up areas, with established urban infrastructure and streets. All legislation on permits was shaped according to this logic. […] When we see integrated development of a territory, when a new district is built, which is comparable in size to the construction of a new city, this district can include several territories. It can be part of the city, part of the region. Then, there are the following problems: a school is built, people live there. But there are “paper" borders, such as city limits. For example, a school was built beyond the city limits. The school was included in the general layout of the newly built district, but people cannot take their children there. School, kindergarten, clinic. It is impossible to settle down there,
16.06.2022
SPIEF 2022
The Development of Infrastructure in Large Cities and Urban Innovation: Transforming Territories
The integrated development of territories should be spelt out in our legislation. There should be a recorded process of agglomeration, on which the development of territories is carried out. […] Barriers must be removed,

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Владимир Кошелев

Владимир Кошелев

Первый заместитель председателя комитета Государственной Думы Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации по строительству и жилищно-коммунальному хозяйству
Цитаты
06.09.2022
ВЭФ 2022
Сила территории: пространственные данные как ключ к развитию
Марат Шакирзянович Хуснуллин (Заместитель Председателя Правительства Российской Федерации) в свою очередь согласился и полностью поддержал наше предложение, дал поручение Министерству строительства, Минпромторгу и Минэкономразвития разработать цифровую платформу спроса и предложения. Сейчас мы видим, что достаточно неплохие темпы показывает стройка жилищного строительства, в том числе прошедшие годы было выстроено рекордных 93 миллиона квадратных метров. Но с какими проблемами мы сталкиваемся? Мы видим, что государство направляет большую большие средства на поддержку ипотеки, тем самым как бы поддерживает и помогает людям, то есть увеличивает спрос. Но в ту же очередь зачастую в регионах неподготовленная инфраструктура, есть нехватка стройматериалов, есть нехватка механизмов, идет повышение стоимости, есть нехватка ресурсов людских. Цифровая платформа должна в себя включить все данные по спросу и предложению, то есть где конкретно, в каком регионе какая планируется стройка, государственная, частная, стройка социальных объектов
07.09.2022
ВЭФ 2022
Строительный комплекс ДФО: доступные ресурсы
Мы в Государственной Думе будем предлагать запустить новую федеральную программу по подготовке кадров. Заказчиком этих кадров у образовательных учреждений должны стать именно сами работодатели. То есть студент… проходит через конкурс, в этом конкурсе участвует конкретный заказчик, куда в дальнейшем студент должен прийти на работу после обучения. [Необходимо] вовлекать самих работодателей, студенты должны получать повышенную стипендию, преподаватели от этих предприятий должны получать специальные гранты, чтобы создать некий конкурсный подход, чтобы в это направление направилось как можно больше людей, чтобы престиж [строительных специальностей. — Ред.] поднимался
07.09.2022
ВЭФ 2022
Строительный комплекс ДФО: доступные ресурсы
По данным Министерства строительства, на данный момент стройотрасль испытывает нехватку порядка 3 млн кадров. Большая часть из них — специалисты рабочих профессий
07.09.2022
ВЭФ 2022
Арендное жилье: перспективы развития
Что, мы считаем, необходимо сделать? Первое - это законодательно закрепить такое понятие, как арендное жилье и арендный дом. В обязательном порядке закрепить, что на такие объекты льготные подходы <...> нулевой НДС, нулевая земля, нулевой налог на имущество, ну и специальная льготированная ставка на строительство таких объектов. На наш взгляд, эти все вещи смогут запустить большой пласт экономики и его сделать абсолютно “белым”, легальным, сервисным и цивилизованным в нашей стране. С помощью такого подхода большое количество частных инвесторов должны туда пойти
07.09.2022
ВЭФ 2022
Арендное жилье: перспективы развития
На самом деле это (рынок аренды жилья - ред.) полностью выпадающий пласт экономики, который отсутствует. Он никак не регулируется, 99% арендного жилья, которое существует на рынке - никто с этого не платит никаких налогов, не защищены права ни арендодателей, ни арендаторов. То есть в этом плане полный хаос и полный провал
16.06.2022
ПМЭФ 2022
Музеефикация городов или урбанизация будущего
По всей стране, по всем региональным столицам надо провести некий аудит памятников архитектуры, сделать ревизию всего, что есть, и разработать механизмы по тем объектам, которые на самом деле требуют сохранения, требуют того, чтобы в них вернулась жизнь, чтобы люди ими начали пользоваться
16.06.2022
ПМЭФ 2022
Инфраструктурное развитие мегаполиса и городские инновации: трансформация территорий
Вся законодательная база, которая ранее была сформирована, она формировалась в виде уже застроенной территории, в виде сложившейся городской инфраструктуры, улиц. По этой логике формировалось все разрешительное законодательство. <...> Когда мы видим комплексное развитие территории, когда строится новый район, который по объемам сопоставим со строительством нового города, этот район может в себя включать несколько территорий, то может быть часть города, часть области. И там возникают следующие проблемы: построена школа, люди живут. Есть „бумажная“ граница, допустим, черта города, за ней построена школа, которая была заложена в общей планировке района, и туда люди не могут отвести своих детей. Школа, детский сад, поликлиника, а устроиться, попасть туда нельзя
16.06.2022
ПМЭФ 2022
Инфраструктурное развитие мегаполиса и городские инновации: трансформация территорий
Комплексное развитие территорий должно быть прописано в нашем законодательстве, должна появиться история с прописанной агломерацией, на которой ведется освоение территорий. <...> Барьеры надо убирать