A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, Spanish – t.me/RoscongressEsp and Arabic t.me/RosCongressArabic. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation:roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Sergey Korolev

Sergey Korolev

Deputy General Director for Regional Development, Russian Environmental Operator Public Law Company
Quotes
06.09.2022
EEF 2022
Russia – ASEAN
Of course, we are quickly moving towards import substitution. <...> But the events [imposition of sanctions by the EU countries against Russia. – Ed.], which took place, unfortunately, suspended several large-scale projects that we were part of. The projects were focused on equipment from Western Europe, and literally at the beginning of this year we had to start looking for new suppliers, new opportunities and technologies
06.09.2022
EEF 2022
The Circular Economy: New Opportunities for the Far East
In December last year, we obtained approval to issue company bonds. We notionally call them green bonds – in fact, some of them will definitely be green. They will be issued according to the principle of sustainable development. They will be listed on the Moscow Exchange in the sustainable development sector, and will comply with ESG principles. <...> The government has offered to subsidize our bond coupons to the value of 90% of the key rate. This is an unprecedented measure – there has never been anything like this in the industry before
06.09.2022
EEF 2022
The Circular Economy: New Opportunities for the Far East
When we began to look at the scale – 550 billion [the amount of funds needed, according to preliminary estimates, to process 100% of household waste and send 50% of rubbish for recycling by 2030 – ed.], we realized that it would be impossible to do everything with public funds
06.09.2022
EEF 2022
The Circular Economy: New Opportunities for the Far East
We have identified another correlation: the younger the person, the more they know about the environment and the circular economy. Children are the most enlightened people we have
06.09.2022
EEF 2022
The Circular Economy: New Opportunities for the Far East
We have roughly divided it [the reform – ed.] into three parts. The first part is organizational, administrative, and transitional in nature. We can say that this stage has already been completed. We have put in place a system made up of 181 regional operators. Incidentally, across 45 regions we have set up waste separation, set tariffs, and seen the end of three years of social protests. People see that a service is being provided, and across the country, 22,000 vehicles operate every day, taking away rubbish, collecting it, and transporting it. Waste sorting complexes have been built, and efforts have begun to raise awareness – people have begun to understand what the reform means and why it is needed

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Сергей Королев

Сергей Королев

Заместитель генерального директора по региональному развитию, ППК «Российский экологический оператор»
Цитаты
06.09.2022
ВЭФ 2022
Экономика замкнутого цикла: от планов к действиям
Нам одобрили в декабре прошлого года возможность выпускать облигации компании, мы их условно называем «зеленые», на самом деле, часть из них точно будет «зеленой». Они будут выпущены по принципу устойчивого развития, размещены на московской бирже в секторе устойчивого развития и будут соответствовать принципам ESG. <…> Государство дало возможность субсидировать купон по нашим облигациям на 90% от ключевой ставки. Мера беспрецедентная, такого в отрасли никогда не было
06.09.2022
ВЭФ 2022
Экономика замкнутого цикла: от планов к действиям
Когда мы начали смотреть на масштаб — 550 миллиардов [объем средств, необходимый, по предварительный расчетам, для доведения к 2030 году уровня обработки твердых коммунальных отходов в России до 100% и отправки на утилизацию 50% мусора. — Ред.], мы понимаем, что бюджетными деньгами просто невозможно это все реализовать
06.09.2022
ВЭФ 2022
Экономика замкнутого цикла: от планов к действиям
Мы выявили другую зависимость: чем моложе человек, тем больше он знает про экологию и про экономику замкнутого цикла. У нас самые просвещенные — это дети
06.09.2022
ВЭФ 2022
Экономика замкнутого цикла: от планов к действиям
Мы ее [реформу. — Ред.] условно делим на три части. Первая часть реформы — это организационный, административный переходный этап, который уже у нас, можно сказать, завершился. То есть у нас создана система регоператоров — 181 регоператор. Кстати, в 45 регионах уже введен раздельный сбор мусора, определены тарифы, закончилась трехлетняя история с социальными протестами — люди поняли, что услуга оказывается, 22 тысячи машин в целом по стране выезжают ежедневно, убирают мусор, собирают, перевозят. Появились мусоросортировочные комплексы, началось просвещение — люди начали понимать, что такое реформа, для чего она нужна
06.09.2022
ВЭФ 2022
Россия – АСЕАН
Конечно, мы активно движемся в сторону импортозамещения. <…> Но события [введение странами ЕС санкций в отношении России. — Ред.], которые произошли, к сожалению, приостановили несколько масштабных крупных проектов, в которых мы принимали участие. Проекты были ориентированы на оборудование из стран Западной Европы, и буквально в начале этого года пришлось быстро искать новых поставщиков, новые возможности и технологии