A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Oleg Khorokhordin

Oleg Khorokhordin

Head of the Altai Republic
Quotes
16.06.2022
SPIEF 2022
The Year of the Tiger: Corporate Social Responsibility and the Protection of Animals
Today, ecology is a new economy, and we are following this vector. We are developing a regenerative economy. In the Republic of Altai, 300 days out of 365 a year, are sunny. And we are developing solar energy. <...> We have eight stations, 120 megawatts of power, we consume 100 megawatts in winter, 50 in summer. We use our own solar energy during the daylight hours. We are not planning to build large industrial enterprises, we never had such plans. We plan to develop solar energy, we plan to develop an organic agro-industrial complex, and we are also developing ecotourism at a very fast pace
16.06.2022
SPIEF 2022
The Year of the Tiger: Corporate Social Responsibility and the Protection of Animals
We set the development of ecology, the environment as a vector. This includes the preservation of the environment, the preservation of our endangered species, the snow leopard
16.06.2022
SPIEF 2022
The Year of the Tiger: Corporate Social Responsibility and the Protection of Animals
We are inviting business, and this is the reputation, as Sergey Borisovich said, of business. And this is also participation in this global ESG agenda. With this, we offer businesses to come to our region
02.09.2021
EEF 2021
Tourism: A New Era of Hospitality
What measures does the master plan provide for? A competently managed tourist flow, a controlled and intelligent tourist flow. Right now it is chaotic. On the basis of data collection, we can manage it <...> Thus, by creating these centres throughout the entire republic, we create a transportation infrastructure, we build roads specifically to these destinations, we have opened air travel within the republic
02.09.2021
EEF 2021
Tourism: A New Era of Hospitality
When tourists come here, they want to visit attractions all over the republic. As of now, we have made provisions in the master plan for investment and creation of tourist centres all through the republic, in the most interesting spots
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Who Will Pay for Today’s Environmental Challenges?
Of course, we did not escape the economic problems of the past. Our round table today is called ‘Who Will Pay for Today’s Environmental Challenges?’ And we are going to have to pay for problems created back in the Soviet times. I mean the mining and metallurgy plant that left mercury waste after being shut down. And since there are rivers all around, and the soil can be washed away in an unfortunate turn of events, we have several villages with the population of over 30,000 people in an unsafe situation
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Destination: all of Russia! The role and challenges of the regions in developing domestic tourism.
Yes, we were the first in the country to develop a master plan, though it is not yet finalized. We want to manage the tourist flow, to manage it intelligently. We want to reduce the anthropogenic load, we want to create comfortable conditions for the tourists, taking into account our natural features. We want to preserve the environment and protect the interest of local residents
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Destination: all of Russia! The role and challenges of the regions in developing domestic tourism.
We have an interregional association in Siberia, the Siberian Agreement. In the area of tourism, I am the chairman of the coordinating council. We have 10 regions that are part of the Siberian Federal District and two regions that are now in the Far Eastern District: Republic of Buryatia, Zabaikalsky Krai. For two years we have developed 38 interregional routes ... and we are developing the Big Siberia brand. We understand our responsibility, we are ready for this challenge
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Destination: all of Russia! The role and challenges of the regions in developing domestic tourism.
It is the ecology that is becoming a competitive factor today. And we top the environmental ratings of Green Patrol, the independent environmental organization. Of course, people want to visit an environmentally friendly region... There are three factors that we need to balance. First is the creation of a comfortable tourism infrastructure. Second is the protection of a regional ecosystem, what I already talked about: tourists come in, do no harm, fit into the ecosystem, and leave satisfied. And finally we need to think of the interests of local residents
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Destination: all of Russia! The role and challenges of the regions in developing domestic tourism.
We are talking about the increasing role of gastronomic tourism. The products of the Altai Republic, they are all environmentally friendly... Sampling the Altai national cuisine, dishes like the maral, the Altai cheese, or dough-based treat called bortsoki, this is exciting for any tourist. We are talking about healthy foods
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Destination: all of Russia! The role and challenges of the regions in developing domestic tourism.
We host more than 2 million tourists a year, and this dynamic is growing annually. Last year, during the peak of the pandemic, May and June, we were completely closed and did not even accept flights coming in. And still we grew by 26% in winter and 15% in summer. It’s a big challenge; there is work to do
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Destination: all of Russia! The role and challenges of the regions in developing domestic tourism.
Naturally, when we talk about the development of tourist regions, the development of the tourism industry, we are talking primarily about a comfortable infrastructure. What is it exactly? Of course, first of all it is roads. By 2024 with the help of the „Safe and quality roads“ national project we will bring all our regional roads to 50% compliance

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Олег Хорохордин

Олег Хорохордин

Глава Республики Алтай
Цитаты
02.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Туризм: новая эра гостеприимства
Какие меры предусматривает мастер-план? Это грамотное управление турпотоком, контролируемый, умный турпоток. Сейчас он хаотичный. Мы на основе сбора данных можем управлять им <...> Соответственно, создавая эти центры по всей республике, мы создаем транспортную инфраструктуру, мы строим дороги именно для этих мест, мы открыли внутри республиканское авиасообщение
02.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Туризм: новая эра гостеприимства
Туристы, приезжая в эти места, хотят посетить те точки притяжения, которые по всей республике, и на сегодня мы в мастер-плане предусмотрели инвестирование, создание туристических центров по всей республике там, где интересно
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Экологические проблемы сегодня: кто заплатит завтра?
Конечно, нам не удалось избежать экологических проблем прошлого, вот у нас называется круглый стол «Экологические проблемы сегодня, кто заплатит завтра?». Вот нам придется сейчас заплатить за проблемы, созданные еще в советское время. Речь идет о горном металлургическом предприятии, после закрытия которого остались ртутные отходы. И в связи с тем, что вокруг текут реки, и при неблагоприятной ситуации возможно размытие грунта, и у нас в небезопасную ситуацию попадает несколько сел с населением более 30 тысяч Человек
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Направление – вся Россия! Роль и задачи регионов в развитии внутреннего туризма
Да, мы действительно в рамках индивидуальной программы первыми в стране разработали, он еще не окончательно сделан, мастер-план. Мы хотим управлять туристическим потоком, умно управлять, мы хотим снизить антропогенную нагрузку, мы хотим комфортные условия для туристов с учетом наших природных особенностей сохранять окружающую среду, экологию и сохранять интерес местных жителей
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Направление – вся Россия! Роль и задачи регионов в развитии внутреннего туризма
У нас есть в Сибири межрегиональная ассоциация «Сибирское соглашение» и по направлению туризм, я являюсь председателем координационного совета, у нас участвуют 10 регионов, входящие Сибирский федеральный округ и два региона, которые сейчас в Дальневосточном округе — это Республика Бурятия, Забайкальский край. Мы в течение двух лет разработали 38 межрегиональных маршрутов ... и мы развиваем бренд «Большая Сибирь». Мы понимаем нашу ответственность, мы готовы к этому вызову на уровне «Большой Сибири
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Направление – вся Россия! Роль и задачи регионов в развитии внутреннего туризма
Как раз вот экология на сегодня — это фактор конкуренции, а мы занимаем первые места в экологических рейтингах независимой организации „Зеленый патруль“, и естественно люди хотят экологически чистый регион ... Есть три фактора, которые нам нужно между собой сбалансировать — это конечно же создание комфортной туристической инфраструктуры, защита региональной экосистемы, то о чем я говорил, то есть турист приехал, не навредил, а вписался в экосистему туристическую и уехал с таким настроением, и конечно, интересы местных жителей
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Направление – вся Россия! Роль и задачи регионов в развитии внутреннего туризма
Мы говорим о возрастающей роли гастрономического туризма. Продукты Республики Алтай — они все экологически чистые ... Пробовать национальную кухню, алтайскую, того же марала, тот же сыр алтайский или борцоки, это из теста, ознакамливаться с кухней конечно каждому туристу будет интересно. Мы говорим о здоровом питании
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Направление – вся Россия! Роль и задачи регионов в развитии внутреннего туризма
Мы принимаем в год более 2 млн туристов, и эта динамика ежегодно растет. В прошлом году в период пика пандемии два месяца туристических — май, июнь — мы были закрыты и даже не летали. И все равно мы приросли на 26% зимой и на 15% летом. Это серьезный вызов, мы должны работать
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Направление – вся Россия! Роль и задачи регионов в развитии внутреннего туризма
Естественно, когда мы говорим о развитии туристических регионов, о развитии именно туристской отрасли, мы говорим в первую очередь о комфортной инфраструктуре. Что это? Конечно, в первую очередь это дороги. Мы до 2024 года с помощью национального проекта „Безопасные и качественные дороги“ приведем в соответствие все наши региональные дороги до 50-процентного уровня