A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Oleg Khorokhordin

Oleg Khorokhordin

Head of the Altai Republic
Biography
Born on April, 3, 1972.

In 1999 graduated from the economics department of the Altai academy of economics and law, in 2000 graduated from the government department of the same academy. Graduate of the Presidential Program for Training Management Personnel.

From 2006 to 2011 – held several positions in the Presidential Executive Office.

From 2012 to 2019 – Council chair of the GLONASS non-profit partnership.

From 2012 to 2019 – held several positions in the Executive Office of the Government of the Russian Federation.

On March 20, 2019 President of the Russian Federation appointed Mr.Khorokhordin as the interim Head of the Altai Republic. On September 8, 2019 he was elected as the Head of the Altai Republic.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 159 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Олег Хорохордин

Олег Хорохордин

Глава Республики Алтай
Биография
Родился 3 апреля 1972 года.

В 1999 году окончил экономический факультет Алтайской академии экономики и права, в 2000 году — кафедру государственного и муниципального управления этой же академии. Выпускник второго потока Программы развития кадрового управленческого резерва. Кандидат социологических наук.

С 2006 по 2011 год — работал на различных должностях в Администрации Президента Российской Федерации.

С 2012 по 2019 год — председатель совета некоммерческого партнерства «ГЛОНАСС».

С 2012 по 2019 год — помощник, заместитель руководителя секретариата Заместителя Председателя Правительства Российской Федерации.

20 марта 2019 года Указом Президента Российской Федерации назначен временно исполняющим обязанности Главы Республики Алтай.

8 сентября 2019 г. избран Главой Республики Алтай.