A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 2,500 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 122 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Gabriel Curtis

Gabriel Curtis

Minister of Investments and Public and Private Partnerships of the Republic of Guinea
Quotes
24.10.2019
Russia- Africa Economic Forum 2019
The Competitive Edge of National Jurisdictions: Drawing on Russian and African Experience
We have strengthened our anti-corruption legislation. We are sending a very strong signal to all those who would like to make commercial transactions in our country. Indeed, since the adoption of this law, the fight against corruption has become a priority in our judicial system. All of this is done in a transparent manner and inspires confidence in investors. It is very important for us to understand that investors work in a safe environment and have certain guarantees for their investments
24.10.2019
Russia- Africa Economic Forum 2019
The Competitive Edge of National Jurisdictions: Drawing on Russian and African Experience
There’s an African initiative called OHADA, Organisation pour l'Harmonisation en Afrique du Droit des Affaires. 17 countries united and now have equal rights in business rights. <…> Doing business in these countries is very easy. <…> The EU is very interested in this initiative, they want to replicate it in Europe
23.10.2019
Russia- Africa Economic Forum 2019
Doing Business in Africa: Challenges and Opportunities
Russian presence in the African continent and in the Republic of Guinea is 60 years and counting. We are talking about mining, as well as healthcare. We would like to thank the Russian Federation for support in our ferocious struggle with the terrible Ebola, that appeared in the second decade of the 21st century and peaked between 2014 and 2015

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Габриель Кертис

Габриель Кертис

Министр по вопросам инвестиций и государственно-частного партнерства Гвинейской Республики
Цитаты
24.10.2019
Экономический форум Россия - Африка 2019
Конкурентоспособность национальных юрисдикций: опыт России и Африки
Мы укрепили наше законодательство в области борьбы с коррупцией. Это очень сильный сигнал всем тем, кто хотел бы совершать коммерческие сделки в нашей стране. Действительно, после принятия этого закона борьба с коррупцией стала приоритетом в нашей судебной системе. Все это делается в условиях транспарентности и внушает доверие инвесторам. Нам очень важно понимать, что инвесторы работают в безопасной обстановке и имеют определенные гарантии своих инвестиций
24.10.2019
Экономический форум Россия - Африка 2019
Конкурентоспособность национальных юрисдикций: опыт России и Африки
Есть африканская инициатива — ОХАДА. Это Организация по гармонизации коммерческого права в Африке. 17 стран объединились в эту организацию и имеют единые правила в области коммерческого права. <…> Вести дела в этих странах сейчас достаточно просто. <…> ЕС очень заинтересован этой инициативой и хочет создать нечто подобное в Европе
23.10.2019
Экономический форум Россия - Африка 2019
Ведение бизнеса в Африке: возможности, условия и риски
Российское присутствие на африканском континенте и в Республике Гвинея насчитывает уже 60 лет. Мы здесь говорим о горнодобывающей промышленности, но также о здравоохранении. Мы хотели бы поблагодарить Российскую Федерацию за поддержку в этих областях и также в деле ожесточенной борьбы против ужасной лихорадки Эбола, которая разразилась во втором десятилетии XXI века и достигла своего пика в 2014-2015 годах