A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 159 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Aleksey Ivanov

Aleksey Ivanov

Director, Institute of Law and Development HSE - Skolkovo, Director, BRICS Antimonopoly Centre, National Research University Higher School of Economics
Quotes
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
E-Commerce in the EAEU by 2025
The image of 2025 is the struggle against the market power of e-commerce digital platforms that was gained through democratization of trade
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Challenges in Regulating Competition in the Digital Economy
The fifth antimonopoly package is shifting the regulator’s centre of attention from cross-platform competition to intraplatform competition. This is a very important progressive story, which the expert community regards as inclusive
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
A Substantive Dialogue Between Global Pharmaceutical Players and BRICS Economies on the Rules of Fair and Equitable Competition
For Russia today, one of the most complex and sensitive questions is how to effectively provide medicines to the largest possible demographic and give them access to the latest drugs on the one hand, while also protecting the commercial interests of big pharma on the other

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Алексей Иванов

Алексей Иванов

Директор, Институт права и развития ВШЭ – Сколково, Международный центр конкурентного права и политики стран БРИКС, Национальный исследовательский университет «Высшая школа экономики»
Цитаты
03.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Электронная торговля в ЕАЭС. Образ 2025 года
Образ 2025 года — это борьба с той рыночной силой цифровых платформ электронной коммерции, которую мы получили как раз через демократизацию торговли
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Перспективы развития конкуренции в цифровой экономике
Пятый антимонопольный пакет переносит центр внимания регулятора из межплатформенной конкуренции на внутриплатформенную конкуренцию. Это очень важная прогрессивная история, которую экспертное сообщество оценивает, как инклюзивную
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Глобальные игроки фармацевтического рынка и страны БРИКС: содержательный диалог о правилах честной и равной конкуренции
Для России сегодня, наверное, один из самых сложных и больных вопросов — вопрос того, как обеспечить, с одной стороны, эффективное обеспечение лекарственными препаратами как можно более широкого слоя населения и дать им возможность получать новейшие препараты, но в то же время соблюсти какие-то коммерческие интересы “большой фармы”