A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 131 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Vera Yermilova

Vera Yermilova

General Director, Dalexpocenter LLC
Biography
Vera Ermilova is a graduate of the Irkutsk Polytechnic Institute, Faculty of Construction.

Since 1994, she has held senior executive positions at a number of exhibition companies.

1999-2001: Editor-in-Chief, 'Construction Bulletin of Primorye' Magazine.

2002: General Manager, APEC Investment Fair

For 16 years now, she has been Director General of Dalexpocenter Co., Ltd, an exhibition and convention company. Vera Ermilova is a Member of the Board at the Russian Union of Exhibitions and Fairs and a member of the Committee on Exhibitions, Fairs and Conventions at the Russian Chamber of Commerce and Industry. She is a speaker and expert at various international forums and conventions, including events in China.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Вера Ермилова

Вера Ермилова

Генеральный директор, ООО «Дальэкспоцентр»
Биография
Вера Ермилова окончила строительный факультет Иркутского политехнического института.

С 1994 года работала на руководящих должностях в выставочных компаниях.

С 1999 по 2001 гг. являлась главным редактором журнала «Строительный вестник Приморья».

2002 год — директор Инвестиционной ярмарки Форума стран АТЭС.

Последние 16 лет и по настоящее время — генеральный директор компании ООО «Дальэкспоцентр», специализирующейся на организации выставочно-конгрессных мероприятий, член Президиума Российского Союза выставок и ярмарок, член Комитета по выставочно-ярмарочной и конгрессной деятельности ТПП РФ, участник различных международных Форумов и конференций в качестве спикера и эксперта, в том числе в КНР.