A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 131 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Lev Dengov

Lev Dengov

Chairman of the Board, "Russian-Libyan Trade House" Trade Organization
Biography
Lev Dengov is chairing the Contact Group for intra-Libyan settlement; serves as an Adviser to the head of the Chechen Republic, Ramzan Kadyrov. Dengov is also Chairman of Board of the Russian-Libyan Trade House.

In 2008 — 2011, Dengov was working in the field of development of Russian-Libyan relations in political, public and economic spheres. During the revolution and the civil war, Dengov frequently visited the country to establish and maintain relations with the new authorities.

After the end of the civil war in Libya, he was given a mandate from the Russian authorities, namely the State Duma and the Head of Chechnya, to develop bilateral relations. An important aspect of Dengov’s work is restoration of contacts between the governments of Russia and Libya in political, public and economic areas. In 2015 — 2018 one of key areas of responsibility of Dengov has been liberation of Russian and Belarusian citizens (21 people).

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Лев Деньгов

Лев Деньгов

Председатель правления, Торговая организация «Российско-ливийский торговый дом»
Биография
Лев Леонидович Деньгов возглавляет Контактную группу по внутриливийскому урегулированию. Является помощником Главы Чеченской Республики Рамзана Кадырова. Председатель Совета «Российско-Ливийского Торгового Дома».

В период с 2008 по 2011 год занимался развитием российско-ливийских связей в общественно-политической и экономической сферах. В момент революции и гражданской войны в Ливии неоднократно посещал страну для поддержания контактов с новыми властями.

После окончания гражданской войны в Ливии, занимался развитием связей по поручению руководства Государственной Думы РФ и руководства Чеченской Республики.

Важным аспектом деятельности является восстановление связей в общественно-политической, военной, экономической сферах между руководством Ливии и российскими властями. В период с 2015 — 2018 гг. одним из ключевых направлений деятельности является освобождение российских, белорусских граждан (21 человек).

Женат. Воспитывает двоих детей.