A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Alexander Braverman

Alexander Braverman

Member of the Board of Directors, Chief Executive Officer, Chairman of the Management Board, SME Corporation
Biography
Mr. Braverman was born on May 1, 1954. He graduated from Kharkiv Engineering and Economics Institute and completed graduate studies at Lomonosov Moscow State Institute of Fine Chemical Technologies. He is a Doctor of Economic Sciences and a professor. 1995–1997 – He served as president of the Russian Marketing Association. 1997–1999 – He was Deputy Chairman of the State Property Committee of the Russian Federation and then First Deputy Minister of State Property of the Russian Federation as well as acting Minister of State Property of the Russian Federation. 1999–2000 – He served as president of the Russian Marketing Association. 2000–2004 – He was Deputy Minister of Property Relations of the Russian Federation and a State Secretary. 2006–2008 – He served as Chairman of the Committee for the Development of an Affordable Housing Market under the Russian Presidential Council for the Implementation of Priority National Projects and the Demographic Policy. August 2008 – Under Order No. 1145-r of Russian Prime Minister Vladimir Putin, he was appointed Director General of the Russian Housing Development Foundation.On Oct the 2nd 2015 A. Braverman was appointed as General Director of Joint-stock company «Russian Small and Medium Business Corporation» (JSC «RSMB Corporation» ). From October 12, 2015 he is a member of the Board of Directors of JSC «RSMB Corporation» ex officio.

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных и общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 126 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Александр Браверман

Александр Браверман

Член совета директоров, генеральный директор — председатель правления, АО «Корпорация «МСП»
Биография
Родился 1 мая 1954 года в Харькове. Окончил Харьковский инженерно-экономический институт. Доктор экономических наук, профессор. В 1984—1995 годах — ассистент, доцент кафедры экономики и организации производства химической промышленности, заведующий кафедрой маркетинга и менеджмента Московского государственного института тонкой химической технологии им. М. В. Ломоносова. 1995-1997 гг. - руководитель НО «Российская ассоциация маркетинга». В 1997 году стал первым заместителем председателя Госкомимущества РФ. В 1997—1999 годах был первым заместителем министра государственного имущества РФ. В 1999—1999 — временно исполняющий обязанности министра государственного имущества РФ. 1999-2000 гг. - руководитель НО «Российская ассоциация маркетинга». 2000—2004 гг. — первый заместитель министра имущественных отношений Российской Федерации, статс-секретарь. 2006-2008 гг. — председатель комиссии по развитию рынка доступного жилья, относящейся к совету при президенте РФ по реализации приоритетных национальных проектов и демографической политике. С августа 2008 г. — генеральный директор Федерального фонда содействия развитию жилищного строительства. 2 октября 2015 г. назначен генеральным директором АО «Федеральная корпорация по развитию малого и среднего предпринимательства» (АО «Корпорация «МСП»). С 12 октября 2015 г. является членом Совета директоров АО «Корпорация «МСП» по должности. .