A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 131 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Nikita Anisimov

Nikita Anisimov

Rector, Far Eastern Federal University (FEFU)
Biography
Nikita Anisimov was born in Khimki on 20 February 1978. In 1998,graduated from Moscow State University. In 2001, defended Candidate’s thesis in Physical and Mathematical Sciences. Author of several scientific works. From 2007 to 2009, Executive Secretary of the Russian Council for School Olympiads. Over the 11 years of his work at Moscow State University, rose to Pro-rector. In 2013, appointed Pro-rector for educational work of Moscow Polytechnic University. From 2015 to August 2016, Senior Pro-rector of Moscow Polytechnic University and acting Rector. Since 18 August 2016, Acting Rector of the Far Eastern Federal University. Since 14 December, Rector of the Far Eastern Federal University

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 133 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Никита Анисимов

Никита Анисимов

ректор, ФГАОУ ВО «Дальневосточный федеральный университет» (ДВФУ)
Биография

Никита Юрьевич Анисимов родился 20 февраля 1978 года в Химках. В 1998 году окончил МГУ им. Ломоносова. В 2001 году защитил диссертацию на соискание ученой степени кандидата физико-математических наук. Никита Юрьевич является автором ряда научных работ. С 2007 по 2009 годы являлся ответственным секретарем Российского совета олимпиад школьников. За 11 лет работы в МГУ им. Ломоносова прошел все ступени до проректора. В 2013 году был назначен проректором по учебной работе Университета машиностроения. С 2015 года по август 2016 года — Первый проректор Университета машиностроения, и.о. ректора. С 18 августа 2016 г. назначен исполняющим обязанности ректора Дальневосточного федерального университета. С 14 декабря 2017 года назначен ректором Дальневосточного федерального университета.