A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Awards Ceremony for the Winners of the 15th My Country – My Russia National Contest
26 May 2018
11:00—13:00

This national contest celebrates its fifteenth anniversary in 2018. It is a positive and open civil initiative aiming to create an environment where young people can develop their civil identity and engage active as well as responsibly in addressing local socio-economic challenges, thus contributing to the strengthening of Russia’s national unity and integrity. Since its inception 14 years ago, the contest has attracted over 47,000 people, who all have contributed ideas for the development of their towns and villages. 2017 drew over 7,000 participants, while in 2018 the contest was held in 70 regional organizational committees and the year before an alumni association had been established. The project is built around three main components: youth policy, education, and civil participation in the socio-economic development of Russia’s regions. Over the years the contest has become a useful tool to scout practice-oriented projects for various educational organizations. Once the initial internal competition stage is completed, the best initiatives receive funding from federal and regional authorities, non-commercial partner organizations, as well as businesses. The contest is organized by the Russian Ministry of Education and Science together with the Youth Social and Economic Initiatives organization, and it is supported by the Russian Academy of Education, the Federal Agency for Youth Affairs, the Ministry of Transport, the Ministry of Construction, Housing and Utilities, Znanie, and the National Training Foundation. In 2012, the competition was included in the list of leadership projects compiled by the Agency for Strategic Initiatives to Promote New Projects.

Date
26.05.2018
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
11:00—13:00
Conference hall
Congress Centre, Conference Hall D1
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Церемония награждения победителей XV всероссийского конкурса «Моя страна — моя Россия»
26 мая 2018
11:00—13:00

В 2018 году конкурсу исполняется 15 лет. Это по-настоящему добрая, оптимистичная и открытая гражданская инициатива, направленная на создание условий для формирования у подрастающего поколения гражданской идентичности, активной и ответственной позиции в решении локальных проблем социально-экономического развития территорий (российских городов и сел), укрепления государственного единства и целостности России. Конкурс известен по всей стране. За 14 лет свои проекты по развитию российских городов и сел представили более 47 тысяч человек. В 2017 году было более 7000 участников из всех регионов Российской Федерации. Централизованно в 2018 году конкурс проводился на площадках 70 региональных организационных комитетов. В ноябре 2016 года была учреждена Ассоциация выпускников конкурса «Моя страна — моя Россия». Проект развивается на стыке трех основных составляющих: молодежной политики, образования, гражданского участия в социально-экономическом развитии российских территорий. Для образовательных организаций и педагогов конкурс за эти годы стал инструментом организации ориентированного на практику школьного и студенческого проектирования. Лучшие проектные инициативы конкурсантов по результатам очного этапа конкурса получают поддержку федеральных и региональных органов исполнительной власти, партнерских НКО и бизнес-структур. Организаторами конкурса выступают Министерство образования и науки Российской Федерации, Общероссийский союз общественных объединений «Молодежные социально-экономические инициативы» при поддержке Российской академии образования, Федеральное агентство по делам молодежи, Министерство транспорта Российской Федерации, Министерство строительства и жилищно-коммунального хозяйства Российской Федерации, Российское общество «Знание», Национальный фонд подготовки кадров. С 2012 года конкурс «Моя страна — моя Россия» входит в перечень лидерских проектов Агентства стратегических инициатив по продвижению новых проектов.


Дата проведения
26.05.2018
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
11:00—13:00
Зал
Конгресс-центр, Конференц-зал D1
Аналитика на тему