A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 129 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
A New Generation of Entrepreneurs
5 June 2019
14:30—16:00
Fewer and fewer people do business guided by the old principles. Times are changing, the economy is changing and, as a result, entrepreneurs are changing too. Client experience is coming to the fore. The new economy is opening up fundamentally new opportunities for the most active members of society. Money is no longer a privilege of a selected few. An entrepreneur from a small town is able to attract and work with a huge audience of customers. Access to specialists and technologies is so open that today you can be in Moscow and your team can work around the world. It is time for new opportunities.
Key topics to be addressed in the session:
• How can a new generation of entrepreneurs transform the country’s economy?
• How do entrepreneurs of Generation Y think?
• How can entrepreneurial activity in the country be boosted and a new entrepreneurial ecosystem created?
Date
05.06.2019
Forum
Russian Small and Medium-sized Enterprises Forum (SME Forum)
Started at
14:30—16:00
Conference hall
Congress Centre, Sberbank Hall
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Новое поколение предпринимателей
5 июня 2019
14:30—16:00
Все меньше тех, кто ведет бизнес, руководствуясь старыми принципами. Меняется время, меняется экономика и, как следствие, меняются предприниматели. Клиентский опыт выходит на первый план. Новая экономика открывает принципиально новые возможности для наиболее активных представителей общества. Деньги больше не являются привилегией лишь избранных. Предприниматель из маленького города в состоянии привлечь к себе внимание огромной аудитории клиентов и работать с ней. Доступ к специалистам и технологиям открыт настолько, что уже сегодня ты можешь находиться в Москве, а твоя команда может работать по всему миру. Пришло время новых возможностей.
Ключевые вопросы:
• Как новое поколение предпринимателей̆ может изменить экономику страны?
• Как мыслят предприниматели поколения Y?
• Как поднять предпринимательскую активность в стране и сформировать новую предпринимательскую экосистему?
Дата проведения
05.06.2019
Форум
Российский форум малого и среднего предпринимательства (Форум МСП)
Время проведения
14:30—16:00
Зал
Конгресс-центр, Зал Сбербанка
Аналитика на тему